or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New World Wuhan Hotel

630, Jie Fang Avenue, Hankou,, Wuhan City Center, Wuhan, China 430030 (Show on map)

Book now!

New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Hotel Exterior New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Hotel Lobby New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Hotel Lobby Lounge New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Chinese Restaurant New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Chinese Restaurant - Private Room New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Cafe New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Outdoor Swimming Pool New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Health Club New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Health Club New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Grand Ballroom New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Grand Ballroom New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Meeting Room New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Meeting Room New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Meeting Room New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Residence Club Living Room New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Bathroom
New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Service New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Presidential Suite King New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Presidential Suite King
Area: Wuhan City Center Number of Rooms: 327
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Pengfei Z. Solo travelers China, June 12, 2014
Very friendly staff & location good for shopping.

Friendly staff, good room size and amenities.
8.3
Was approached by very friendly staff during check in and well explained on the amenities available, even the time of the operational hours for amenities such as swimming pool and gym, etc. Hotel room is well equipped with the necessary amenities. Size of bathtub is good but could have been better if it was bigger. Overall a good hotel for shopping as its well located in the city centre among shopping malls.
Dean P. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
great hotel recommended

clean, breakfast, staff helpful
8
good breakfast , very clean , nice hotel good gym - just needs suana and spa
Ying L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Central located
9.7
Convenient, nice location.
Tim A. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Great Hotel

Comfort, language, value
9
New World Hotels always offer excellent comfort levels and this was not exception. The room was exceptionally comfortable and spacious. The staff were all very well presented and spoke excellent English. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Ching Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 4, 2014
A nice hotel for business trip

location, service and value for money
9.7
Ching C. Business travelers China, October 27, 2013
excellent

clean, next to shops
9
next to shopping center, good location, clean and comfy room, nice bathroom
Lydia S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 5, 2013
convenience and easy access location

clean, confort and convenience
7.7
during my stay in wuhan, it has been a cozy and comfort stay in wuhan and easy excess to all areas.
Alexandra S. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Excellent hotel in the heart of Wuhan (Hankou)

Centrally located, Close to major shopping centres and restaurants, luxury hotel
9.3
Excellent stay at the hotel, and location is superb. Will come back to stay here again for my next visit.
Won C. Business travelers United States of America, July 12, 2013
I got more than I paid!

staff friendliness, English fluency, room quality
9.3
Just excellent! I will stay at this hotel again for my next business meetings in Wuhan.
Shuang Z. Business travelers New Zealand, June 20, 2013
Not good value for money.

The location is good. I chose it because it is close to my clients.
5.7
The room, facilities and service of this hotel are not really up to 5 star, 4 star instead to me. The size of the room is not really big and there is no free Wifi in the room which is not convenient and not matching the services provided in other 5-star hotels. The access to the airport is not easy as well apart from taking taxi. I chose this hotel only because it is close to some of my clients around this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Hotel ExteriorNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Hotel ExteriorNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Hotel LobbyNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Hotel Lobby LoungeNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Chinese RestaurantNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Chinese Restaurant - Private RoomNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - CafeNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Outdoor Swimming PoolNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Health ClubNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Health ClubNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Grand BallroomNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Grand BallroomNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Meeting RoomNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Meeting RoomNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Meeting RoomNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Residence Club Living RoomNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - BathroomNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - ServiceNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Presidential Suite KingNew World Wuhan Hotel Wuhan - Presidential Suite King


AS-AGWEB-3A02