My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New York Hilton Midtown Hotel

1335 Avenue of Americas, Midtown West, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton New York Hotel

New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/Lounge New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Suite Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Buffet New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/Cafe New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Midtown West Number of Rooms: 1982

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (148)
Sort by:
Drahma Y. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2012
Good Location

superb location
6.3
overall we had a good stay, however in one of the day the housekeeping took out one of our shopping bag and consider it a trash, inside there we have shirts that we just bought. hopefully it was an honest mistake by the housekeeping, so keep your belonging check every time you go back to the room
Jemmy L. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2012
Strategic location right in the center of New York

Very prime location
8.3
I believe the location is the main selling point of this hotel. It is right in the center of New York City. The hotel facilities and services are within the Hilton's standard. Overall, a good place to stay in the big apple.
Jemmy L. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2012
Location,

Conveniently located
8.7
bought the hotel voucher from agoda, which is certainly the best price compared to other providers. it was my third time staying in this hotel, and the reason why i'm coming back to this hotel is only one word: location.
Alaine C. Families with older children Philippines, April 2, 2012
Great rooms but no free wifi inside the room

Spacious rooms, big beds, nice lobby and good service
8
great location, near subway station and good street food just outside the hotel. just a street away from broadway ave. and very close to times square although you may have to walk a few blocks to go there. rooms are great and spacious. they have comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. one bad thing is that you have to go down to the lobby for free wifi, they should include free wifi for guests.
Fig C. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2012
Great Location, nice and quiet rooms

Loaction and quiet rooms.
8.7
Very nice hotel. Very centrally located in walking distance to Central Park and Times square as well as short walking distance to subway network.
Fig C. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
Great Location to explore the city from

good size rooms, comfortable beds
8.7
we had 1 week at the hilton new york and it was fabulous. if your a hilton honors member you can also take advantage of the great options you get as part of your membership. be sure to indulge in the room service one night, it feels like the restaurant is bought to your room!
Olexandr S. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2012
Friendly atmosphere

Night bar
7
i enjoed staying in hotel during my business trip from australia to us. the good thing is that the hotel's stuff is very competen and friendly. most important thing was that they can let you in before scheduled check-in time.
Shopping Tip: 21 Century on the 35th avenue is great for shopping
Yoshiko T. Business travelers Japan, February 10, 2012
Good location but had wifi access difficulty

spacious room
8
it's my second stay here due to attending a business event held inside the hilton. so for that reason, although not the most economical rate but still a nice choice for its convenience. i'm here for the business so it's quite important for me to access the internet but gosh, i had difficulties. in such rate, hilton should do something about the accessibility trouble.
Nightlife Tip: Hudson Hotel's bar was an interesting place to visit. Love the library-like interior.
Jennifer B. Couples Australia, January 11, 2012
Ok hotel, good location but not worth the money.

Large rooms comfy beds
6
The Hilton is meant to be a top hotel, however we were not treated this way. First of all our room stunk of cigarette smoke when we arrived and we had to change rooms. The gym is only available to hilton members otherwise it's $15 eah visit. And you have to pay for fresh milk If u want a cup of tea in the room. The rooms are large and comfortable beds.
Sarah M. Couples January 2, 2012
Lovely hotel very busy

Great location - close to everything
8
Very nice hotel, clean rooms with very helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY)New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Pub/LoungeNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Suite RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - BuffetNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Coffee Shop/CafeNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A01