or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New York Hilton Midtown Hotel

1335 Avenue of Americas, Midtown West, New York (NY), United States 10019 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hilton New York Hotel
New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Lobby New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Ballroom New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Reception New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Executive Lounge New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Executive level New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting Room New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe Guest Room
Area: Midtown West Number of Rooms: 1981

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
178 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (178)
Sort by:
Simon C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2012
Great hotel in mid town.

Free wifi, excellent breakfasts
7
The hotel is well situated in mid town so easy to get most places although the restaurants are not significant in number aroiund there. They made a mistake with my booking so I only had a queen instead of king bed the first night but they more than compensatred by then giving me free wifi and free breakfasts for all my 6 nights.
Robert T. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2012
Centrally located in the best part of town

Location & cleanliness
10
too short so close to everything that we wanted to do
Restaurant Tip: Carmine's near Time Square was excellent
Diana T. Groups Germany, July 6, 2012
Convenient hotel location

Convenient location next to sights and subway
7
This hotel is in easy reach of all sights and business centres.
Jayaram G. Couples New Zealand, July 3, 2012
Its not value for money

Good location
6
The room had no fridge, tea/coffee making facility. No free WiFi in room. We were ripped off for making a local phone call, it costed us USD $12!!. The customer service is pretty average.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you are not allocated a room next to the elevators. They are very very noisy.
Charlotte N. Business travelers Denmark, June 30, 2012
Great location with adequate rooms

Perfect location
7.3
Would have been great if the free wi-fi could be extended to the rooms
Peter J. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Very Average

Nil
3.3
We were very dissappointed with this Hilton, way below our expectations. It was run down, staff were very average.
Travel tip: Much better hotels for a new york esperience
Ehssan A. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Great location, tired property

Location, gym, pool
6.7
Great location but a very tired property. Staff were nice but a little overwhemled given it was peak season. Room was adequate but hallways were dirty.
Diana Z. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2012
great convenient hotel

close to shops
7
ok amenities, a bit old compare to other hotels. clean and good service however there was a fight that broke out in the stairways at 5am which woke me up
Stephen M. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Great hotel, great location

location
7.7
Great location,clean,tidy room, but disappointed with lack of tea/coffee making facilities, being charged for wifi access in room and to store baggage on departure !!
Khalid A. Families with young children United States of America, June 18, 2012
Good all around

Nice lobby
9
The hotel was great but hade a problem with my points now it's good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY)New York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - LobbyNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - BallroomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - ReceptionNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Executive LoungeNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Executive levelNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Meeting RoomNew York Hilton Midtown Hotel New York (NY) - Deluxe Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01