My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New York New York Hotel

3790 Las Vegas Blvd. S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Suite New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue Deluxe New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New York New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities
New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL Fornaio New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine Irishmen New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2024

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
187 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (187)
Sort by:
Beth C. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Fun

Staff, location and casinos
9.7
I went with my husband and another couple. We had a great visit. The hotel was wonderful and the staff was very helpful and pleasant.
Mandy D. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2014
the bathroom in my room was not clean

friendly staff
5.3
probably won't stay again. unpleasant experience. not worth the money
Darren B. Families with young children United States of America, March 17, 2014
to short

cleanliness of hotel, ease of checkout
8.3
3/16 - We went to use the pool @6:00 pm and it was closed I do not believe we got the room we requested upon booking. We booked the deluxe King Park Ave. Room. it was standard at best. There was no ice maker - nor fridge/microwave/coffee in the room - the towels were old and did not look fresh.
Rebecca L. Groups United States of America, March 16, 2014
fun and clean

casinos, bars, and room
10
Brenda S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2014
In conference 2 of 4 day stay.

Conference held here/24 hr restaurant.
6
My stay was okay. Very long way from room to closest exit. I would hate to have to find my way out in the event of an emergency (especially if power was out, or if there was smoke to contend with) Room was very basic - no coffee maker; no bar. Did appreciate the safe. Did appreciate free Wi-Fi and did appreciate business centre to print boarding pass for flight. Bathroom supplies - very basic. Food and drinks expensive!
John R. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Great time,short stay.

Clean room,plenty of places to choose from to eat,casino was kept clean.
10
We went there for my 60th Birthday and had a great time.The stay was,as always,too short.
Garen S. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2014
nice place to stay, clean rooms. Convenient

clean rooms, convenient, good staff, helpful
9.3
very comfortable so i have to fill up fifty characters so will type more so it will let me out.
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Offers the complete Vegas experience

Good location, variety of dining options, very clean
9.3
My stay was excellent. Check-in was quick, the staff was courteous, and everything I wanted was at my fingertips. I had the most basic room they offered and it was probably the nicest room I've ever stayed in.
Ming-Hsun T. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
awesome

centrally located, easy parking and great nightlife
9.3
Matt H. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Hidden taxes and charges

Housekeeping staff did a nice job with the room. Gallaghers Steak house was phenomenal. Good central location.
9.3
My affordable room grew in price after having to pay resort fees and taxes at checkout. Leaving a bad taste in my mouth, for what was otherwise a good trip. Next time I will call the hotel before booking in order to find out the additional taxes and charges so that I can properly account for them as I am comparing prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV)New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue DeluxeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New YorkNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’sNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL FornaioNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine IrishmenNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08