or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New York New York Hotel

3790 Las Vegas Blvd. S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Suite New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue Deluxe New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New York New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL Fornaio New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine Irishmen New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2024

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (304)
Sort by:
Robert E. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2015
NYNY on the LV strip

Size of room, location, concierge service
8
Good - room size (did the upgrade), concierge (got me discounted ticket to 'O' at the Bellagio for the 7:30 show which were not available online) and location (on the strip near the action). Bad - Shower over bath a bit tired, smoke smell in/ near gambling area (that's Vegas though), coffee (that's the US for you). Tip - ask for a quiet room if you think you'll try and sleep before rolercoaster finishes eunning at 23:30. If you get a good deal, I would recommend the place.
Al L. Business travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
Business stay

Location, restaurants, quietness
8
John S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Fantastic!

The concierge, the hospitality and cleanliness.
10
Wonderful!!!
James W. Business travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
First timer

The theme inside the casino, roller coaster, the look of the Hotel outside
6.7
Just there one night but good overall I will stay there again
Gabriel M. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2015
d

d
9
Tyrell L. Groups United States of America, February 2, 2015
Great Hotel Bad Steak House!

The staff was great, the hotel was very clean inside room and throughout gaming area, location of hotel is perfect for enjoying the strip
9
Our stay was excellent except the dinner we had at Gallaghers Steak House. We have eaten there at least 4 times in past with food being exceptional. The rib eye and lobster tail we each had were over cooked and tough, they tried to fix our meals but was too late with both meals my fathers and mine over cooked, eating side items completely by the time new lobster tails came. I don't think we will eat there again. Having a top Steak House in NY NY should be a top priority.
Robert J. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Vacation

Location. Clean. Comfortable.
9.7
Very good.
Mike H. Couples United States of America, February 1, 2015
Room bathrooms shower needs to be cleaner mold

Casino roller coaster staff
7
It was ok elevators dirty and shower in our room had mold in it
Craig M. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2015
I was grossly over charged for the value of what I

Room cleanliness and accomodations, location of hotel,
5.7
I felt I was grossly over charged for the value that I received from my stay at New Your new Yourk. The $25/day resort fee plus tax was an insult after I spent allot of money staying, eating and gambling at this resort. This was the FIRST hotel I have ever stayed at with no coffee service in the room. The television selection in the room was pitiful.Prices of food were excessively high, what happened to Las Vegas being a value???
Yavuz G. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2015
The awesomest shot vac

Location, ent, rooms
9.3
That was a perfect room for both of us. We had so much fun in New York New York Hotel. Room was great. This hotel was the only one you can have so much fun at that moment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV)New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue DeluxeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New YorkNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’sNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL FornaioNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine IrishmenNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A02