arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 381 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 381 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.4

10 Alex G.
United Kingdom
April 10, 2016
Very good
Felt very comfortable and safe

8.7 Natasha H.
United States
March 10, 2016
observing your bathroom
Close Walking distance to arena...several restaurants available...friendly staff
I was very excited to arrive, but wait time 1 hr 15 mins before room available. Upon entering bathroom dark spots found on floor and facet had toothpaste stains . Great window view though. Surprised of additional resort fees 33.00 per night; whereas, website only listed 30.00 for room. Quiet neighbors. Soft bed and decent tv channels. Staff ready to provide directions around hotel. One housekeeper was extremely nice, but she wanted to know where I was going, how long would I be away, and If anyone arrived with me. The "do not disturb" sign not available. food delivery was an option. No microwave or refrigerator for leftover pizza. Close to airport. Thank you!

7 Robert S.
Canada
January 16, 2016
Just another hotel on the strip
Nothing stood out really
NY NY is just another hotel on the strip...a little too far south unless you dont mind a long walk. No complaints, food was always good at the eating venues. Chocolate covered strawberries for breakfast is a bit much to stomach at Chin Chin. I would stay there again if I needed to be at that end of the strip.

4 donna D.
Australia
December 27, 2015
Basic
Location,
Very dissappointed

8.7 Niall C.
Ireland
December 19, 2015
Good overall
Good casino, plenty of choice for good and good bars all under one roof

10 ARTHUR A.
United States
December 13, 2015
cso
everything

6 Mei L.
Hong Kong
October 18, 2015
bad service
location, food,
it was so not profession as they did not want to take a look of my voucher and put me into a non smoking room which I had my request for a smoking room, without telling me but charge my credit card for deposit on second day, which normally is on the first day when the time I checked in with a choice of cash or card for the deposit, ( it cause me exposed my location),in the toilet only with a box of tissue that is , when I call and asked for shower cap, the lady was very rude and keep asking do I REALLY need one? and told me that is not charge?? but to borrow a empty has to pay 5 USD !!! that is really ridiculous. Also I need to pay 34USD per day for the resort fee?? which never mention in agoda or the hotel when I first check in.

4.7 Amir G.
Israel
October 12, 2015
Low level at a high rate
location
The hotel is old and looks like it. it is poorly maintained and there are signs of age everywhere. The hotel staff behave as if they don't care and we have heard more then once "this is all we can do". if you are looking for a cheap hotel i guess you found it; otherwise pay $50 more and stay in a decent hotel!!!

8 Margaret W.
United States
October 12, 2015
Tacked on resort charges without notification befo
Location,food,room comfort
Tacked on resort charges without notification beforehand. Tried to call front desk several times, busy signal, tried to dial 9 first still busy signal. Front desk promised me a paper with the resort charge, never received one. Was suppose to receive a paper for each day of stay. Will not stay at this hotel again.

7.7 Melissa M.
Australia
October 06, 2015
Affordable & Nice Vegas option on the Strip
Affordable; Clean; Good size rooms
Very enjoyable stay. Rooms were nice & comfortable. Easy to get to other hotels/resorts either by walking or taxis. I'd happily stay there again.