or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New York New York Hotel

3790 Las Vegas Blvd. S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Suite New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue Deluxe New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New York New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL Fornaio New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine Irishmen New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2024

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Vicente S. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2014
dirty

getting out of it. The roller coaster was fun, but that was it.
6
The stay at New York hotel was ok. I would not stay at it again. I would pay for a cheaper hotel. The room smell of cigarette smoke.
Joel C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, cheap
8
Good budget hotel but we had cold showers the first two mornings and despite maintenance 'fixing' the problem we had a cold shower again the third morning. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay, the burger and Mexican restaurants were good.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Good but not great

Next to MGM for tram, Next to Exalibur for bus, and Great NY food.
9
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 22, 2014
Place to go

Position, facilities, things to do
10
Excellent
Tae G. Business travelers South Korea, September 30, 2014
everything was common

none
5.7
Donna S. Couples United States of America, September 23, 2014
*

*
9.7
Man W. Groups Hong Kong, September 20, 2014
centrally located hotel with good amenities

located on the strips, walking distance to most attractions. Food from hotel's America restaurant is very good. Have casion, bars and shops
9
Very good
Guy B. Couples United States of America, September 17, 2014
Not worth its reputation

Location, location, location
3.7
I have been to a lot of hôtels in my life, but the New York, New York was one of the worst one ever. There was a bad smell in the room when we came in. We asked for a small fridge and they said that none of the rooms had fridges. There was only 1 chair in the room. The desk was very small. It was a very bad experience not to be renewed and i'll let everyone know about it.
G L. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
NY report card

location on the strip, price was ok, rooms were clean and staff was very friendly and helpful
9
We enjoyed our visit.
Cristina R. Solo travelers Spain, September 15, 2014
Great location

Location, atmosphere, pool
10
Incredible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV)New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue DeluxeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New YorkNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’sNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL FornaioNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine IrishmenNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03