Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New York New York Hotel

3790 Las Vegas Blvd. S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
367 reviews

272 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (367)
Sort by:
Robert S. Business travelers Canada, January 11, 2016
Just another hotel on the strip

Nothing stood out really
7
NY NY is just another hotel on the strip...a little too far south unless you dont mind a long walk. No complaints, food was always good at the eating venues. Chocolate covered strawberries for breakfast is a bit much to stomach at Chin Chin. I would stay there again if I needed to be at that end of the strip.
Report this review
Donna D. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
Basic

Location,
4
Very dissappointed
Report this review
Niall O. Couples Ireland, December 15, 2015
Good overall

Good casino, plenty of choice for good and good bars all under one roof
8.7
Report this review
Arthur A. Business travelers United States of America, December 9, 2015
cso

everything
10
Report this review
Amir G. Solo travelers Israel, October 9, 2015
Low level at a high rate

location
4.7
The hotel is old and looks like it. it is poorly maintained and there are signs of age everywhere. The hotel staff behave as if they don't care and we have heard more then once "this is all we can do". if you are looking for a cheap hotel i guess you found it; otherwise pay $50 more and stay in a decent hotel!!!
Report this review
Margaret W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2015
Tacked on resort charges without notification befo

Location,food,room comfort
8
Tacked on resort charges without notification beforehand. Tried to call front desk several times, busy signal, tried to dial 9 first still busy signal. Front desk promised me a paper with the resort charge, never received one. Was suppose to receive a paper for each day of stay. Will not stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Mei M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 7, 2015
bad service

location, food,
6
it was so not profession as they did not want to take a look of my voucher and put me into a non smoking room which I had my request for a smoking room, without telling me but charge my credit card for deposit on second day, which normally is on the first day when the time I checked in with a choice of cash or card for the deposit, ( it cause me exposed my location),in the toilet only with a box of tissue that is , when I call and asked for shower cap, the lady was very rude and keep asking do I REALLY need one? and told me that is not charge?? but to borrow a empty has to pay 5 USD !!! that is really ridiculous. Also I need to pay 34USD per day for the resort fee?? which never mention in agoda or the hotel when I first check in.
Report this review
Daljit C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
Feedback on Hotel

Location. Atmosphere and facilities
9
Hotel was amazing and the location was ideal. Would definitely recommend this for families, group bookings and individuals travelling to Vegas. You can't go wrong.
Report this review
Sonya W. Solo travelers Australia, September 18, 2015
Great hotel

Location, facilities and pool
8.7
Loved it. Had a great stay. Staff were friendly and you didn't have to leave the hotel unless you wanted to.
Report this review
Rodolfo J. Couples Philippines, September 3, 2015
NY NY Las Vegas

Location, Price
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 272 reviews Next page
New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV)New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08