Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New York New York Hotel

3790 Las Vegas Blvd. S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Suite New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue Deluxe New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New York New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL Fornaio New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine Irishmen New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2024

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 331 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Andrew J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2015
New York New York

The new restaurants, the new stores, and the hotel has great location; close to airport
9
My stay at New York New York was good. I like the improvements. They are moving in the right direction
Jose A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2015
Good

Placemet
10
1
Quentin F. Couples Canada, June 18, 2015
Great Ambiance

Cute, close, and comfortable
10
The price was right, the place was clean and quaint, and the ambiance was really neat. It rode just above the line of cheesy with the decorating and put it into the neat and cool category.
Samantha H. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2015
Everything was awesome besides checkin process

Room, location, price
9.3
Everything about our stay was awesome with the exception of the checkin process. They were rude, slow, and could care less. Other then that I would highly recommend!
David K. Couples United States of America, June 12, 2015
No coffee No water in Room
4.3
Although my stay was ok It is not worth the price. Firstly no coffee in the rooms I have traveled to 68 countries in my life and every hotel except this one offers coffee in the room For the price I paid that is one thing I would expect. This hotel is bordering on a 3 star. Furniture is tired looking No refrigerator in the room No water or coffee . I don't get why they charge a resort fee. FOR WHAT. Nothing offered that warrants this For a first timer they will get the impression that this is a classy hotel Nothing is further from the truth. Would I recommend this hotel to anyone NO
David K. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2015
Not up to snuff

Location-
6.7
Although my stay was ok It is not worth the price. Firstly no coffee in the rooms I have traveled to 68 countries in my life and every hotel except this one offers coffee in the room For the price I paid that is one thing I would expect. This hotel is bordering on a 3 star. Furniture is tired looking No refrigerator in the room No water or coffee . I don't get why they charge a resort fee. FOR WHAT. Nothing offered that warrants this
Michael G. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
New York New York Hotel
4.7
Bad
Hob M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
disappointing

location, shake shack and tomato soup in the sports bar
2.7
disappointing, old dirty, AC not working, bad service, casino dealers are thieves, bad bad bad
Barry C. Couples Australia, May 27, 2015
Abc

Abc
7.7
Abc
Julie B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2015
Great location on the strip, clean and comfy

location, comfy bed, clean
8.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV)New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue DeluxeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New YorkNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’sNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL FornaioNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine IrishmenNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02