or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

New York New York Hotel

3790 Las Vegas Blvd. S., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Suite New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue Deluxe New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New York New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL Fornaio New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine Irishmen New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Reception
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 2024

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
267 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
John R. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2014
They clean the rooms early!!!

Location, vaiety of restauants things to do
7
We were awoken at 4:30 AM by a person entering our room saying she was the cleaning person!!! Really!!
Caitlin H. Couples Australia, December 6, 2014
Australians in New York

Location, friendly staff, comfortable bed
7
We were happy to stay at the hotel, it was clean and comfortable. However we do not feel it was value for money.
Michael L. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2014
A Fine Hotel but marred by Cigarette Odour

Rooms huge and comfortable, located along the LV strip.
7
The rooms were huge and comfortable. The ambience was marred by the ever present cigarette and occasional vomitus odour. I guess that's expected when there are casinos.
Roger H. Couples United States of America, December 3, 2014
Hotel Stay

price, location , free parking
7.7
great
Lexer M. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Memorable

Roller
10
Anne L. Families with older children United States of America, November 28, 2014
Good

Staff, location and convenience
6.3
Johnny L. Families with older children United States of America, November 28, 2014
Hotel feels run down

Price was reasonable
6
Vicente S. Families with young children United States of America, November 22, 2014
dirty

getting out of it. The roller coaster was fun, but that was it.
6
The stay at New York hotel was ok. I would not stay at it again. I would pay for a cheaper hotel. The room smell of cigarette smoke.
Joel C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, cheap
8
Good budget hotel but we had cold showers the first two mornings and despite maintenance 'fixing' the problem we had a cold shower again the third morning. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay, the burger and Mexican restaurants were good.
Daniel M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2014
Good but not great

Next to MGM for tram, Next to Exalibur for bus, and Great NY food.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV)New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Madison Avenue DeluxeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Roller Coaster at New York-New YorkNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’sNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Gallagher’s New York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - IL FornaioNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Nine Fine IrishmenNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorNew York New York Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B08