or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Newton Inn Hotel

88 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Newton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Twin
Area: North Point Number of Rooms: 317

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
76 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (76)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers Philippines, February 22, 2014
nice location, big room

location,
6.3
To R. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Nice

Staffs, Good size room, Location
7.3
Staffs are nice and helpful, room are big with view, Breakfast are good, I am quite happy with everything, but one disappointment without free Wifi.
Kan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 21, 2014
a great seaview but not well facilitated hotel

Cleaniness, service, location
5
This is a clean and tidy hotel. The room is big with plenty of spaces. Seaview is absolutely perfect. But the terrible thing is there is no wifi. cant believe that there is still a hotel in a big city with no wifi. Land line is available but needs to charge, not acceptable.
Man C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 21, 2013
So so, fair

economy, in HK island, good transportation
6
breakfast is better than none, close to street market, noise
Kevin G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
wont go back

cheap
5.7
It was pleasant at best. Was not easy to find the hotel and would be a problem had i brough alot of luggage. Taxis were not available and the service staff made no effort to get one for me when i checked ou.
Wee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, April 25, 2013
will stay there again

location, view, room size
8.3
2nd time there, love the view at high floor, location is great and such a rare large size room in HK!
Tam W. Solo travelers China, March 17, 2013
Nice, convenient and easy to go to other places

good price, convenient and tidy
5.7
Jiro H. Solo travelers Japan, January 1, 2013
Dirty and unpleasant mainlanders

Good location
4
This hotel markets to Mainlanders and is not recommended for all others. It can be very noisy with inconsiderate other guests. The rooms are old and the breakfast not worth staying for. Stay at another hotel in the area because there are better choices.
Tony S. Solo travelers India, December 9, 2012
Great hotel with spacious room

Location and Room
6.3
very good stay with spacious room. location is okey but hotel is good.
Kok K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location

The room is clean, and near to MTR
8.7
The room is very clean and spacious. Everything works well. Most rooms in HK are very small, but I was pleasantly surprised with the size of this room, given the price that I paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Newton Inn Hotel Hong KongNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNewton Inn Hotel Hong Kong - Twin


AS-AGWEB-3A05