Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Newton Place Hotel

163 Wai Yip street, Kwun Tung, Kowloon, Kowloon East, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 361 reviews

161 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Vitor M. Solo travelers Macau, May 2, 2016
Far away from city center
4
If need to go other places in Hong Kong In north or east this hotel can be a good choice. No general amenities available, just the basic. room are big if compared with other fancy hotels
Jinhao Z. Solo travelers China, February 17, 2016
OK
6.7
OK
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 5, 2016
Quite Gd
5.3
Quite Gd
Wing S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2016
Quite GD
5.3
quite GD
Joo B. Business travelers South Korea, January 27, 2016
newton place hotel

location is good. space is enough, worker is kind
7
Good but very cold in the night. Need to prepare room warmer device.
Husin S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2016
cold snap
4.7
hongkong's weather was at her coldest at that time, around 3-5 degrees celsius. The room aircondition that i set to 27 degrees could not heat up the room.
Weiren W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2016
Good staff
5
I was travelling to airport at 5am and did inform the reception to book a taxi for me. Somehow the taxi reject their booking and did not turn at at 5am and did not informed me about it. Luckily, the helpful reception braved the strong wind and rain with outdoor temperature drop below 3 degree flagged a cab for me and i managed to get to airport on time! Thank you!
Ka M. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2016
Fair

nothing, the price is cheaper than other hotels in KuwnTong
7.3
Fair, the location is in the industry area, not many restaurant around there
Wee G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2015
hard to find and simple room supplies
5.3
room condition not match the price
Tsang W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2014
not so bad location, small room but clean.

got upgraded to deluxe room with sea view, which is fantastic.
7.3
1 - 10 of 161 reviews Next page
Newton Place Hotel Hong KongNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - MapNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ViewNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ViewNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - Floor PlansNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - ShopsNewton Place Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08