Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai

Off Jalan Sepangar Bay, Locked Bag 100, Tuaran, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88993 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Panorama Deluxe Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Interior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - View Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - View Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Interior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities
Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room
Area: Tuaran Number of Rooms: 485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2571 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Mei J. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Needs refurbishment

Big room, nice location to view sunset, family oriented
5.3
Staff are friendly and warm. However, the resort is pretty old and run down and it's really time for refurbishment. Also, quality of food is not up to expectation.
Chin T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
children enjoyed the beach and pool

Beach.big room,cozy
5
pleasant stay,friendly and helpful staffs,Hotel is really old... need upgrade
Noor A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Quality, quiet, peace, relax, privacy,

large room, very comfortable & very private, quiet surrounding
6.3
I enjoyed my stay especially in terms of privacy. The room is just next to the beach & i enjoyed walking on the white sand. the ocean view was amazingly beautiful. My room is very large & so comfortable & my children really enjoyed their time there. i would love to come back again.
Hong F. Couples China, December 20, 2013
nice beach

wonderful sea, good facilities, nice staff
6.3
Lynette S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Incredibly relaxing

Beautiful grounds, quiet location, lovely staff
8.3
The Nexus is set in beautiful grounds, right on a long stretch of beach. It is quiet and very relaxing and we never had difficulties finding available sunloungers. The rooms we stayed in had great sea views and were clean and very spacious. The furniture was a bit worn but the room was still very comfortable. The food was fairly average but the staff were friendly and willing to help.
Simone T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 19, 2013
first time visit

warm and comfy, relaxing environment and good customer service
8.3
Weng F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Nice staying at beach side with nature view.

Big, fun and enjoy.
6.3
Memorable stauing at Nexus Resort and spa hotel Enjoyable for swimming pool and beach side as my children can play with the sand / water. Unforgettable experience having my stay at this hotel and I will recommend it to all my friend. The hotel is very big with so many facilities such as swimming pool, spa, beach activities, restaurants with multiple choices of Italian, Chinese, Western, Mix, etc. This hotel is definitely a good stay for couples, family, business and other related parties.
Mirusin H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 17, 2013
quite amazing and interesting

convenience to play golf.
6.3
very convenient and relaxing and easy access to golf course
Kenneth W. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
I love this hotel and it surroundings

the beach The Pool and the staff make this place nice.
7
I love this hotel but I am so sad to see it getting so run down it got so much going for it the location is perfect the beach is beautiful nice pools and friendly staff but its not a 5 star or even a 4 star hotel any more its overpriced and very run down.
Chee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Nice resort for relax and family fun

nice beach, spacious room and quiet
8.3
Overall, it is very good experience to stay in the Two bedroom spa suite. Nice and clean room, very attentive and friendly service, nice and long beach and yet it is a quiet place for relaxing your minds. The only negative about it is the variety of breakfast very limited.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota KinabaluNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Panorama DeluxeNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - InteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - InteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Beach

Customer Reviews - Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3A02