or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai

Off Jalan Sepangar Bay, Locked Bag 100, Tuaran, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88993 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Panorama Deluxe Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Interior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - View Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - View Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Interior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities
Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room
Area: Tuaran Number of Rooms: 485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2564 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2564)
Sort by:
Abdul L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Far from expectation

1) Suppose to be international hotel 2) World class facilities 3) Great customer service.
5
Horrible! 1- Signage - Not clear , there are two parts of the hotel, I when to main reception and I was asked to go to the other side of the world 2- Only one reception when I arrived, very late and finally he apologized as there is no internet for the day 3- Wrongly directed to different building by the reception 4- The room had water pressure problem thus the jacuzzi bathtub is useless. 5- No Qiblat sign for muslim prayer 6- Food at the coffee house is to be improved , it should serve local taste as well, but the international menu was also not encouraging. Finally the tagline " Some say its heaven" is totally not true. It could be "hell to some people.
Tun C. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Nice Beach and Paradise for Own

Nice Beach View.
5.3
Apart from Beach View, there is nothing to shout about the hotel.
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
The best luxurious hotel experience hotel so far

very friendly staff , good lanscape , best food
9.3
Me and my wife were celebrating our 3rd anniversary at this hotel . We found out the reception was really warm . They even made a special decoration in our room with complimentary fruits and cake. It's very lovely during dinner we spent our time together having candle light dinner facing the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel to couple who want to spend their time together
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
nice view hotel

near beach
6
Khor C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
no good
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Xin W. Families with young children China, September 23, 2013
Hotel with very nice beach and environment

The hotel is a very nice resort with reasonable price. Beach is clean and beautiful.
8.3
This is a very nice resort hotel. I can see the garden and beach from my room. The beach is very nice and clean. Enjoyed a lot. The only drawback is that the hotel doesn't provide shuttle bus services to town/airport. If you don't have a car, you need to budget the taxi costs into your trip.
Ting T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Nice KK tour

Big room, beach front, variety activities
6
I was staying 2 days 1 night in the Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai with my family, this resort is very big, and very nature, overall are ok, only the room no astro, restaurant no air condition, and transfer to city is expensive and far.
Sophia M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Big Room, Nice view, good breakfast

Clean, Nice Swimming Pool, Helpful staff
8
Pleasant stay, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is great only that the a bit hot i think air-cond not functioning properly. The rest is great.
Sophia M. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Nice Villa, pleasant stay

Villa pool is nice, big villa and clean
8
Great for family to stay. Big and clean villa. But many things restricted. For family group wanted to do fun activities such as telematch also restricted.
Chris C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 20, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable stay

nice beach , clean villa , large space
7.7
we lost our luggage and the reception try hard to get them back . very appreciate their help and courtesy. nice beach with great view of pool villa .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota KinabaluNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Panorama DeluxeNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - InteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - InteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Beach

Customer Reviews - Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B02