or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai

Off Jalan Sepangar Bay, Locked Bag 100, Tuaran, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88993 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Panorama Deluxe Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Interior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - View Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Interior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room
Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool
Area: Tuaran Number of Rooms: 485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2814 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2814)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
The best luxurious hotel experience hotel so far

very friendly staff , good lanscape , best food
9.3
Me and my wife were celebrating our 3rd anniversary at this hotel . We found out the reception was really warm . They even made a special decoration in our room with complimentary fruits and cake. It's very lovely during dinner we spent our time together having candle light dinner facing the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel to couple who want to spend their time together
Izma S. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
nice view hotel

near beach
6
Khor C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2013
no good
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Xin W. Families with young children China, September 23, 2013
Hotel with very nice beach and environment

The hotel is a very nice resort with reasonable price. Beach is clean and beautiful.
8.3
This is a very nice resort hotel. I can see the garden and beach from my room. The beach is very nice and clean. Enjoyed a lot. The only drawback is that the hotel doesn't provide shuttle bus services to town/airport. If you don't have a car, you need to budget the taxi costs into your trip.
Ting T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Nice KK tour

Big room, beach front, variety activities
6
I was staying 2 days 1 night in the Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai with my family, this resort is very big, and very nature, overall are ok, only the room no astro, restaurant no air condition, and transfer to city is expensive and far.
Sophia M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Big Room, Nice view, good breakfast

Clean, Nice Swimming Pool, Helpful staff
8
Pleasant stay, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is great only that the a bit hot i think air-cond not functioning properly. The rest is great.
Sophia M. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Nice Villa, pleasant stay

Villa pool is nice, big villa and clean
8
Great for family to stay. Big and clean villa. But many things restricted. For family group wanted to do fun activities such as telematch also restricted.
Chris C. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 20, 2013
very relaxing and enjoyable stay

nice beach , clean villa , large space
7.7
we lost our luggage and the reception try hard to get them back . very appreciate their help and courtesy. nice beach with great view of pool villa .
Annlie G. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2013
never going back to nexus

clean, cheap, u have a beach
3
Nexus Resort Hotel has lost its lustre once a 5 star resort destination, nexus has gone rock bottom in terms of its facilities as well as its service. 1: checked in at 3,had to wait an hour for the room to be ready 2: pool was dirty as well as poorly maintained,half of it was already closed down 3: restaurant food was horrible but we were obliged to dine in due to its far off location 4: staff were poorly trained in terms of room service 5: we had a "swamp view" room instead of an ocean view 6: the bars and lounges at night were very dark and the staff refused to switch on the air conditioning. even the beverages served (no draft beer) were horrible. conclusion: disappointed.
Chiawen C. Groups Taiwan, September 20, 2013
Relaxing 5 star Resort!!

great food, music and clean villa!!
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota KinabaluNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Panorama DeluxeNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - InteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - InteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - BeachNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Wedding at NexusNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Wedding at Nexus Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Golf CourseNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - View

Customer Reviews - Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B05