or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai

Off Jalan Sepangar Bay, Locked Bag 100, Tuaran, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia 88993 (Show on map)

Book now!

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Panorama Deluxe Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Interior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - View Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - View Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Interior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Spa Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities
Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Facilities Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Exterior Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Restaurant Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming Pool Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest Room
Area: Tuaran Number of Rooms: 485

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
2783 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2783)
Sort by:
Aida M. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Trip to karambunai

The spa is superb. Really relaxing.the meal for breakfast is also wonderful. The scenery.. I miss the sunset.😔
7.3
Ok... My love the meal and spa.
Rachel A. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2014
wrong place at the wrong time

1. The name sounds really grand
5.7
Yasmin A. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
Perfect getaway for couple

Location
7.3
Thumbs up
Shun H. Groups Canada, September 23, 2014
Good value for a resort

Good value for money, nice surroundings and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel condition needs refinement. I would not suggest to book any rooms in the suite and villa side cuz there was barely any staff there and all the hardwares we had to go back to the main wing. Despite the hardware is quite poorly maintained, I would say Nexus is definitely a good place for money in terms for a resort. I would not mind staying for my next time.
Thien N. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Blue sky k k

Beach, swimming Pool and cycling
5
5Star Hotel with. 3Star service. Room was not in good maintenance . Old Hotel with no light at night at Lobby Most of the light in room was not in good condition. Waked up at mot night because Aircorn off automatic. ( all of my group ppl facing the same problem) I won't be back to this hotel if it has not be improve in further.
Thien N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Love the Beach

The beach, the surrounding and the pool
5.7
It was nice , the beach is sandy.we enjoy at the hotel and the sunset was very nice while we were sat infront at the sunset Bar.
Shun H. Groups Canada, September 22, 2014
Good value for money

Surrounding areas, friendly staff and good value for money
7.3
The hotel condition needs refinement. I would not suggest to book any rooms in the suite and villa side cuz there was barely any staff there and all the hardwares we had to go back to the main wing. Despite the hardware is quite poorly maintained, I would say Nexus is definitely a good place for money in terms for a resort. I would not mind staying for my next time.
Khairul A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Old resort

good price
7
Kung M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
better place for holiday

big room, quite environment and suitable for holiday
8
resort need to upgrade for certain facilities.
Siu N. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Secluded Green Resort With Wide Beach

The food was good, the staff friendly and helpful and the room was spacious
6.7
We had a walk at the beautiful beach while watching a fabulous sunset. We had lunch at Noble House and dined at The Olives. We enjoyed the carefully prepared food, the staff were attentive, helpful and made sure we enjoyed our meal. We had the place to ourselves as most other diners preferred the Kingfisher near to the beach. I found the place very green and relaxing. The room was large and we had a verandah which opened to a garden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota KinabaluNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Ocean Panorama DeluxeNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - InteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - InteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SpaNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Meeting RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - FacilitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - RestaurantNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Swimming PoolNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Guest RoomNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - SurroundingsNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ViewNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - ExteriorNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Sports and ActivitiesNexus Resort & Spa Karambunai Kota Kinabalu - Beach

Customer Reviews - Nexus Resort & Spa Karambunai, Kota Kinabalu

AS-AGWEB-3B06