Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 (Ngoc Anh 1 Hotel Ninh Binh)

36 Luong Van Tuy Street, Ninh Binh City Center, Ninh Binh, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Ngoc Anh Hotel
Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Exterior Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Interior Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Exterior
Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Golf Course Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Lobby Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Exterior Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Bathroom Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Reception Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Nearby Attraction
Area: Ninh Binh City Center Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Johan V. Families with older children Netherlands, July 18, 2014
Our bed was extreme hard and the bathroom simple

The staff in the main building was very service orientated and friendly the have organised 2 excellent day trip.
4.7
The main building is quite ok. Their hotel two blocks away sober
Justine J. Families with young children Australia, March 26, 2014
the hotel was clean and the staff friendly.

staff, clean rooms & location to national parks
8
The service and advice for tours was very helpful
Richard R. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
great hotel in a great location

location, staff, rooms
7.7
I enjoyed this hotel. the staff were great, the rooms were big enough and quiet.
Adrian B. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2014
Good value

Clean, cheap, helpful staff
7
We actually stayed at Ngoc ann 2 across the road which was a few dollars more but very clean. Check out the blind massage parlour which they recommend.
Gabrielle Y. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2013
Wonderful place to stay

Spotless rooms, large room, and Phuong
9.7
My husband and I were extremely happy in our choice of the Ngoc Anh hotel in this beautiful part of the country. But before outlining some of the benefits, I have to say that the best part, for us, was Phuong (the front desk manager). He is one of the kindest, most efficient and helpful hotel staff we've had the pleasure of meeting in a long time and was also - lucky us - the guide who took us on a day tour to the Cuc Phuong National Park. Since he was a park ranger for 14 years, Phuong knew the place like the back of his hand and cycled and hiked with us to parts of the park that he loved so much and made it extra special for us. We found our room to be extremely large, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was good (not great) and our laundry was returned to us in record time (less than 3 hours after we gave it to them). Everyone in the hotel was friendly and warm with a good command of English and we were impressed with the impeccable cleanliness of everything in the place. There isn't a lot to do in Ninh Binh itself but the surrounding area is filled with incredible scenery and plenty of opportunities to bike, hike, boat and explore. We took a motorbike tour with a couple of terrific guides one day and the trip to the part the next and considered our two days here to be perfect.
Kwan Z. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2013
It was a comfy stay with friendly staff.

staff, location, language
9.7
It was a nice day. The hotel was run by a friendly family. They even permitted us to use the kitchen, which was a very nice gesture. The room was also clean and room service was very fast; right after we left the keys at the counter.
Graeme P. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2013
Comfortable, clean and friendly staff

Comfortable Bed, friendly staff, spoke English
8
Enjoyed our stay. Some construction going on at the rear of the hotel at the site next door meant the back rooms were not very restful during daylight hours Staff were very helpful and all our requests were happily carried out.
Graeme C. Couples Australia, July 30, 2013
comfy bed,nnice staff

location,bed staff
8.7
good hotel for a night ỏr tưo,but would probably stay at thier sister hotel which í newer and just a few dốó dơưn
Tamara E. Couples Denmark, July 15, 2013
Very friendly and helpfull staff

Staff, staff, staff
9
We had a Nice stay for two days. We rented a scooter and sent out to see Tam Coc and the Bai Dinh Pagoda. The staff was extremely friendly and helped us book train tickets for Sapa.
Jason B. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
cheap friendly helpful

helpful staff, close to attractions, great food.
10
The staff there helped organize our trip into national park and cooked up some great meals.. and when leaving organised our local bus to pick us up..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ngoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh BinhNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - ExteriorNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - InteriorNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - ExteriorNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Golf CourseNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - LobbyNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - ExteriorNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - BathroomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - ReceptionNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Nearby AttractionNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - SurroundingsNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - SurroundingsNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - SurroundingsNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - SurroundingsNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - SurroundingsNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Sports and ActivitiesNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Sports and ActivitiesNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Sports and ActivitiesNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - ExteriorNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - ExteriorNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - InteriorNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - InteriorNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Ninh Binh Hotel 1 Ninh Binh - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02