or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon

8A/7D1 Thai Van Lung, District 1, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
Takao T. Solo travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
Excellent Service

Friendly Staff, Close to Restaurants, Close to Japanese town
5.7
See W. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2013
Stay at Saigon, Japanese Area

- room is quite small, but very clean
7.7
Dunja K. Business travelers Germany, March 7, 2013
acceptable at the price, but very friendly staff

location and staff
6
When I first arrived I was quite disappointed as I had stayed in much nicer hotel in different areas of district 1 at a lower price. The room had a decent size, but it was pretty dark as it only had a small window to the hallway. It was relatively clean if you did not look too closely for spiderwebs. There were some issues with A/C and shower, but the staff was very friendly and got both fixed immediately when I told them. So, after the first disappointment, it was ok to stay there for the location, price and very helpful staff - given that I did not spend much time in the room.
Chia C. Groups Taiwan, January 6, 2013
Good survice

Good location
7.3
The survice of the hotel is very good, although the room is kind of old, but it's accetable. The location of the hotel is good and convenient.
Restaurant Tip: It's very easy to find good restaurants and bars.
Minh P. Couples Vietnam, November 25, 2012
Old and tobacco smelly room. Nice and friend staff

Nice and friend staff. Good location.
4
Tchuk R. Solo travelers France, November 16, 2012
Not bad hotel

Close from everything
7.7
The room is good size except the bathroom is too small. The TV is old. In overwall is ok.
John G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2012
clean and simple hotel

great shower with lots of water pressure and hot water
7.7
the room is small but it works with tv and air con and nice shower and mini fridge and price is right for the great location near town
Makoto R. Couples Japan, November 1, 2012
Good location

Stuff always smaill
7.3
Small Hotel but staff service good. They can speek English and Japaneese. Location is center of City, so we can go anywher on foot.
Lutz M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Pleasant

location
5.7
cetaintly good considering what i paid. location is in japanese area and perfect you like to go out for drink in the evening. rooms are small, but staff are friendly.
Benjamyn O. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
good area for nightlife

area
9.3
this hotel is located in the japanese area so not alot of good vietnamese food around here, but it is close to clubs and good for nightlife
Nightlife Tip: nice area at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ngoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh CityNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterNgoc Anh Hotel Saigon Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03