My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ngoc Lan Hotel

293 Ly Thuong Kiet St., Ward 15, District 11, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
wonderful

friendly staff, clean, value for money
9
very pleasant
Ngoc D. Couples Vietnam, March 16, 2014
old hotel, expensive food, unfriendly staffs

no special things
4
No good impression about this hotel: expensive food, just some friendly staffs, old hotel with bad equipments.
Kurt A. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
One Night Okay

Airport, Staff, Airport
5.7
This place is run down, there are many places to stay same price that are new
Kenjiro N. Business travelers Japan, September 1, 2013
Good staffs

friendly, speedy, heart warming
7.7
Very friendly, kind, well trained staffs produced the stay comfortable.
Kees K. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Great Hotel and very good service (With a smile)

Nice bedrooms and a great bathroom all very clean
9
We would have no hesitation to stay at Ngoc Lan Hotel in future which seems to be under very good management as nothing is too much trouble for the staff and would recommend the Hotel to anyone,the only thing missing is ADSL internet connection in the rooms as was stated in the brochures,however there was WiFi in the foyer.Otherwise everything was perfect and not far from family in Tan Binh district Besr regards
Huan P. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Convenient

Convenience, Centrally Located
6
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2012
This is a great place and a very good value

Clean nice rooms. Good restaurant, English speaking stall
10
many of the smaller hotels in ho chi minh city are quite nice. i travel in india a lot and the opposite can be said there. this hotel is well located, clean, professional staff that know what they are doing. it is modern, with modern conveniences that the western traveler would be used to. the internet was actually, good, fast and strong. (one of my pet peeves as a business traveler). bathroom was modern, bed was spacious (unlike the twins you get in european hotels. the restaurant was good and very reasonably priced. i travel extensively and was perfectly comfortable. if i were a single woman i would feel safe here. in short i would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Huy H. Couples Vietnam, April 8, 2012
An Acceptable hotel for business in Dist.11

Be quite although this hotel is close to the road
5.7
This hotel was acceptable place to choose staying for business trip but a bit far from center of city, only convenient for doing business in any place of dist.11 or dist.Tan Binh
Nightlife Tip: There is no bar or cafe in the hotel at night
Phu T. Groups Germany, January 23, 2013
Nettes und preiswetes Hotel

Nähe zum Sportstadion Phu Tho
7
Wir waren im Januar 2013 in diesem Hotel. Es liegt in der Nähe vom Flughafen. wir wurden vom Hotel kostenfrei vom Flughafen abgeholt und am Abreisetag wieder dorthin gebracht. Tolle Dienstleistung! Das Personal ist freundlich und nett. Nur das Frühstückbuffet könnte reichhaltiger sein. Sonst ist das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Ordnung.
Rippei M. Business travelers Japan, November 3, 2013
ホーチミン市中心より離れているため諸物価が安く治安がよい

タンソニャット空港までタクシーで20分程度の距離  ホーチミン市工科大学まで徒歩約8分  
9
部屋はいつも清潔に保たれている。浴室の設備は一部旧式で、使用すると床面がすぐ水浸しになる。従業員はいつも笑顔で応対してくれる。宿泊料金はリーゾナブルで過去7回利用している。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Main PhotoNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ngoc Lan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05