Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ngoc Lan Hotel

293 Ly Thuong Kiet St., Ward 15, District 11, Tan Son Nhat International Airport, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Room Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Ballroom Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational Facilities Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Tan Son Nhat International Airport Number of Rooms: 45
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Vi N. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
dont trust agoda.
2
the place was dirty, smelly, and ran down . staff was rude and unprofessional. food was dirty
Susan G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 9, 2014
Hotel near HCM University of Technology

Clean, good food and very near HCM University of Technology and a Catholic church.
8
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
wonderful

friendly staff, clean, value for money
9
very pleasant
Ngoc D. Couples Vietnam, March 16, 2014
old hotel, expensive food, unfriendly staffs

no special things
4
No good impression about this hotel: expensive food, just some friendly staffs, old hotel with bad equipments.
Ho F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
Nice hotel but old

1.Good Spa 2. Good location 3. Old environment
6
Make me feel hotel is very old
Ho F. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 27, 2014
Old hotel but nice service

Staff is nice
6
Kurt A. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
One Night Okay

Airport, Staff, Airport
5.7
This place is run down, there are many places to stay same price that are new
Kenjiro N. Business travelers Japan, September 1, 2013
Good staffs

friendly, speedy, heart warming
7.7
Very friendly, kind, well trained staffs produced the stay comfortable.
Kees K. Couples Australia, February 18, 2013
Great Hotel and very good service (With a smile)

Nice bedrooms and a great bathroom all very clean
9
We would have no hesitation to stay at Ngoc Lan Hotel in future which seems to be under very good management as nothing is too much trouble for the staff and would recommend the Hotel to anyone,the only thing missing is ADSL internet connection in the rooms as was stated in the brochures,however there was WiFi in the foyer.Otherwise everything was perfect and not far from family in Tan Binh district Besr regards
Huan P. Business travelers United States of America, November 11, 2012
Convenient

Convenience, Centrally Located
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ngoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Recreational FacilitiesNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Lan Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Ngoc Lan Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03