or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street

18 Dong Du Street, District 1 - Japanese Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior
Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe Triple Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Standard
Area: District 1 - Japanese Area Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Vytautas G. Groups Lithuania, December 15, 2013
gret location, friendly stuff

convenient location, friendly stuff, comfortable room
8.3
it was weekend trip to HCM city. We are happy for our choice of this hotel. Stuff is very friendly and supportive. hotel is in convenient location couple blocks from opera house. It is construction next to it - so weekdays can be noisy but for weekend it it good silent place.
Jun H. Business travelers Singapore, July 24, 2013
poor room standard

central location, many restaurants nearby, quiet
2.7
reception poor service told me dont book with agoda next time as they didnt send them my confirmation booking. hotel lobby very dirty, no air con, used fan. room very poor standard, toilet door almost dropped on me, toilet very dirty look like long time never maintain. will not stay there again
Makoto R. Solo travelers Japan, May 4, 2013
chuushinnchi ni chikai City Hotel

Chuushinn ni chikai Reasonable Price Internet OK
4.7
Atsushi M. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2013
Low price

Price,location,internet(Wi-Fi)
6.7
Close to Dong Khoi St. If you are looking for a low-price hotel equipped with Wi-Fi,this hotel is suitable for you.Breakfast is not available here but you can ask the reception for room service as breakfast.There are a lot of local food shops and restaurants for foreign tourists so you will not need to mind meals.
Mikael M. Couples France, April 14, 2013
The bed is good

This is not the same hotel as pictures!
3
...but this is the single good point! You can request for breakfast but you will get 1 toast with fried egg (fried with oil) and the best worst coffee of your life.
Pierce D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2013
Lovely and quiet hotel.

Location (away from backpacker central), staff, and price
9.7
I stayed here 2 nights and enjoyed my time at this hotel. It is pretty quiet and a good budget option located on the north side of the city near Japan town. The room was spacious the wifi worked great. The staff was very helpful in giving me options and guidance around Saigon.
Luke C. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
perfect location

location
9
very helpful staff, in the middle of everything and no noise
Hotel Feature Tip: if you want clean rooms and great location stay here
Annakarin A. Families with older children Sweden, January 30, 2013
Lovely family hotel with excellent quiet location

Clean, comfy beds. Triple room was on the small side but cleanliness made up for it
8.7
Excellent little hotel with an even better location. Breakfast was on the small side but good. Service was excellent but limited english. Highly recommended if you want small price with excellent location and clean room. AC very cold and good hot water shower
Anthony B. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
Simple family run hotel

Location in shopping and restaurant area, good value
7.7
Friendly, helpful hotel staff, but with limited English. Our room at the back of the hotel was quiet and ample.Breakfast very basic with fried eggs and toasted processed bread, plus a little fruit and tea/coffee. Bring your own map: they did not provide any. Good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the war remnants museum and the reunification palace. Both within 15 minutes walk or cheap taxi ride (best to use MaiLinh or Vinasun taxis and ask them to put on meter when you get in)
Karen B. Solo travelers Canada, December 31, 2012
Location, Location, Location... and Great Price

downtown, a block from the 5 stars (sheraton), clean, free wifi, fridge, kettle, good AC, staff mostly speak English
8.3
I was a bit scared to go to a 2 star in Vietnam and at the very low price being offered but.. I was very happy I did. I felt safe. The room was fairly clean and quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. Easy to walk to the major museums and tourist locations. 8$ from hotel to airport. 2 English stations on the Tv. Free breakfast (limited - eggs/white toast). For the price and location - its a hard combo to beat !
Restaurant Tip: If nervous to eat off the street and not wanting to go to the high end restaurants - go to the top floor of the shopping centre across from the notre dame church - its a very good food court. Everything you want will be there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh CityNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Ngoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Family Deluxe TripleNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - StandardNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - LogoNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - ViewNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNgoc Minh Hotel – Dong Du street Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01