or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ngoc Phan Guest House

35/12, Bui Vien Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - twin Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Merilyn M. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2013
Very comfortable and easy access to everything.

Central location, clean roốms, friendly staff
8.3
Staff were friendly and helpful with all aspects òf our stay - advice on eating places, activities and getting around were very accurate. Manager aranged tãxi to airport on leaving. Roốms were very clean and spacious and the accommodation ưas excellent value for money.
Kevin H. Groups United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
Clean and good location.

Clean, location and friendly staff.
8.3
Difficult to find the first time but a good location and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
Amy M. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2013
Basic guesthouse in a great location

Friendly staff, excelllent location and value for money
7.7
Bruce F. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Great location, quite, plenty of night life

Great location, quite, the staff
9.3
besides the great location, right in the middle of drinking / eating area, the hotel was just down a short laneway and was remarkably quite, has a great bathroom, good beds, breakfast was adequate, staff spoke excellent english were excellent advisors on things to do, it is within walking distance of all major attractions, a great place to do Siagon - our only complaint is we didn't stay long enough (2.5 days)
Mark N. Couples Canada, April 12, 2013
Good location and great staff

staff, location, quiet
8
The guest house was in the middle of back packers area but still fairly quiet apart from the dear lady in the apartments nearby who yelled at 6am most mornings. The guesthouse owner has very good English and is extremely helpful without being pushy. The breakfast of baguette and egg was rather boring but plate of fruit was good.
Ben C. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Excellent!

Staff advice, service, clean room.
10
I would recommend this hotel for a cheap quality place to stay.if you expect marble n diamonds its not for you. If you want HONEST advice about things and an easy going friendly owner operator clean room good bathroom cheap price this is for you. Two doors down from go bar.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
The BEST stop on my trip!

friendly staff, internet use, location
9
The guesthouse owners are the nicest people I met! Very trustworthy, they even let me use their phone for free to make international calls!
Katrin S. Couples Austria, April 3, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Great location, very nice staff, comfortable room
8
It's a nice, family run hotel in a great location. Breakfast isn't very exciting and our room wasn't to clean (hair, dirt in the bathroom) but I would stay there again.
Yajie Z. Solo travelers China, March 31, 2013
Good location and staff

food, location, staff
9
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2013
The BEST stay of our entire trip!

friendly staff, internet access, location
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - twinNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01