Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ngoc Phan Guest House

35/12, Bui Vien Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Double Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Twin Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - twin Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 303 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (303)
Sort by:
Rodney W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2015
Top Family run Guest house

Location Location Location
8.3
Very enjoyable, I spent 5 nights and due to it's location in an alley just off the main Backpacker street meant it was very quiet but central to the restaurants and bars
Report this review
Mike H. Families with young children Canada, July 11, 2015
Quiet and close

Location close to bars/restaurants/shopping. Nice owner. Cheap
7.7
Our stay was fine. The rooms are 1 star rooms. Beds were clean if not terribly comfortable. Nice family who had a genuine interest in our happiness.
Report this review
Tan Q. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 7, 2015
worth the value

Loaction, Friendly owner and Clean room
8.3
Report this review
Chia M. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 2, 2015
clean room

location,price,cleaness
7.7
Report this review
Patricia V. Couples Canada, April 5, 2015
Quiet, clean, friendly & good local.

Location, rooms, AC
10
It was a nice, centrally located place to sleep before flying home. Nice staff, good breakfast, great coffee.
Report this review
David O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, quiet, family
9.3
The hotel is in the main tourist area, which is convenient, but it is at the end of an alley off the main street, so is very quiet. Room very good, spotlessly clean, air con, en suite with wet room. Family very friendly, offering free tea when I cam to sit in foyer whilst planning next move to Da lat
Report this review
Angie N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 10, 2015
GREAT LOCATION ,CLEANLINESS

whole guesthouse seem really clean and feel fresh,owner and staff both very nice people,nearby many restaurants cum bar and lounge
8.7
satisfy
Report this review
Renata B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Friendly welcome. Big and clean room. Central loca

Family run, great location, value for money
8.7
Perfectly adequate for our needs and a haven from the bustling city.
Report this review
Ann S. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Kind and helpful

Super clean and comfortable, very affordable, lovely staff.
8.7
We ended up in this town in error but had a nice time. People could not have been more helpful and generous.
Report this review
Chunyu W. Families with young children China, January 3, 2015
staff looks very nice even when they cheat you

good location
5.3
They gave us a standard room adding a extra bed while we booked a family room the first night stay. we asked the frontdesk to book train tickets from Hanoi to Hue, they asked us to pay 55$, while the printed price on the ticket was 800,000+Dong(arround 35$),they try to hide the price on the ticket with a small paper whiten "do not be late...". and telling us that they will keep the tickets for us untill last minuts in case we loose them... we asked the manager why the price has so big difference when we found out the real price, the manager was telling a story incomprehensible about their train system. anyway, we feel they are dishonest.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ngoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Double RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Twin RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - twinNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Family RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - FamilyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomNgoc Phan Guest House Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Ngoc Phan Guest House, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03