or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam Caransa

Rembrandtplein 19, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1017 CT (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Lobby NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Buffet NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Buffet NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace NH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
30 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (30)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff, make up room cleanly
7
Central location, there has a christmas market infront of the hotel. A lots of restaurant are Surrounded the hotel.red strict area is close to hotel too, just need take 3 stop of tram.
Ting E. Couples Taiwan, December 19, 2013
perfection

kind Staffs, wonderful location, Near shopping areas
10
Elizabeth B. Families with older children United States of America, December 7, 2013
Great Location

East access to public transportation, shopping nearby, good location.
8
My son and I enjoyed our stay at the NH Caransa Hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. We did not try the breakfast as it was a bit pricey. The beds were comfortable and shower was really nice and hot after a day of sightseeing in the cold. Be mindful of the "free" internet as we ended up paying about 18 Euros at checkout.
Stuart B. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2013
Clean, quiet, centrally located, good breakfast

Clean, quiet, centrally located, good breakfast
6.3
Clean, quiet, centrally located, good breakfast, free internet Clean, quiet, centrally located, good breakfast, free internet Clean, quiet, centrally located, good breakfast, free internet Clean, quiet, centrally located, good breakfast, free internet
Yunheee J. Couples South Korea, August 3, 2013
Good

Location location
7
Wow !! It's right in the middle of city!! it's little bit noisy and small cosy room , but great location to go everywhere. Also very helpful staff.
Noorlailee M. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2013
Friendly, Clean and comfy.

near shopping area. Good restaurants around and very friendly staffs.
9.3
It was the best choice to stay at this hotel. The staffs were very nice, attentive and helpful. Around the area are many restaurants of different kinds of foods from all over the world. A walk away to the flower market and to many other attractions around the centrum. The best is the tramp pas this hotel and one othe stops is in front of the hotel. Very conveience indeed.
Abhishek T. Business travelers India, June 13, 2013
NH CARANSA

location,location,location
6.7
The location is excellent and central.Free Internet But no air conditioning in the room and service bit poor and slow still reasonably priced for amsterdam
Ching F. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Good location with large and comfortable room

nice and clean room
7.7
we are very lucky that, front desk staff check in for us early in the morning (930am) as our flight arrived early at schipol airport. the hotel location is really strategic and is walking distance to the flower market.
Jean M. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
It was fun.

Good location, value for money, clean
6.7
It was great. We don't mind coming back to this hotel because of it's good location and value for money.
Steven F. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2012
Clean Modern Well-Located hotel

Location
8
This hotel is located right on Rembrandtplein - a happening and maybe a bit touristy square in a good location of Amsterdam. We walked to almost every sight within 15 minutes. The clubs were very busy at night and we had concerns that the noise may keep us awake, however our room on the 5th floor was silent. We really enjoyed our stay here.
Restaurant Tip: Many of the nearby bars will not take credit cards. Have cash on hand!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam Caransa AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - LobbyNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - BuffetNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - BuffetNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceNH Amsterdam Caransa Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06