or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam Centre

7 Stadhouderskade, Oud-West, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1054 ES (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Garden NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness Room
NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Entrance NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Oud-West Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Very Good but uncomfortable bed

Staff, Food, Location
7
The staff were super friendly and helpful in the extreme. All food was very good and the location was excellent. The only negative was the bed which was horrible, paying that amount per night I would expect not to sleep in a bed where the springs dig into you!
Trey K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
3 Night Stay - Great Experience

Location, Staff, and Luxury of Room
9.3
This hotel is excellent and well-located. If I ever travel to Amsterdam again, I will certainly stay here.
Insani M. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
HAD A GREAT TIME

location
8.3
Nurhayati A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Amazingly convenient

Centrally located, Nearby to everything, not boring.
8
The staff was kind enough to help us changed our room from a no-view room to a room with a better view. Her effort was really appreciated. However, I forget her name. But, who ever you are, you know us, from Malaysia. thank you.
Soranat O. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Location is good, close to shopping street

Location, staff, good room size
8
Matthew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
hassel free

location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9.7
i had a great stay here, my only complaint is the internet. The free internet is really slow ok for just to check email. I paid for the premium 9.90 euro for 24hr and was still slow, can't watch you tube smoothly.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 23, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff- close to buses- close to shopping centers
6.7
Waseem A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2013
very good

best location
8.7
had a good time and the staff were awesome would stay there again
Chi K. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Short Stay in a goo value for money hotel

Great Location near Leidseplein, Good Size Room, good value for money stay
7.7
Staying for only one night, we arrived at the hotel early and were able to leave our bags in the store room. Having stayed at this and other NH hotels when asked if I had stayed there before in order to expedite the check in process, I was surprised they couldn't find me on the system, no big deal but was checked in after filling out a few details. When we returned at check in time, our key was waiting for us. The room was of a good size and we enjoyed our stay. Having stayed in this hotel on 2 other occasions the rooms have been different layouts which is refreshing and have all been of a good size. The hotel is near many restaurants and the museum area and Vondel Park are 10mins walk away.
Micha D. Families with young children Israel, August 13, 2013
location location location

location, clean location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam Centre AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ReceptionNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - GardenNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - EntranceNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04