Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam Centre

7 Stadhouderskade, Oud-West, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1054 ES (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Buffet NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room
NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge
Area: Oud-West Number of Rooms: 232

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
125 reviews

81 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Caris S. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
Great location but old, cramped rooms

Location only
6.3
Upon arrival, we were asked if we wanted to upgrade everything, add breakfast etc obviously trying to get more money. The room was old and cramped. The location of the hotel is very good. A short walk to the museum quarter, metro stop and main street.
Report this review
Jun T. Business travelers Japan, December 19, 2015
Acceptable

Location price old but well maintained
5.7
Report this review
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2015
Good location

Good location, clean room and value for money
8
Good
Report this review
Kuocheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 12, 2015
Two breakfast box cost€41,which only 4breads 2eggs

Good location for transportation and museums
5.7
Report this review
Holger W. Couples Germany, September 19, 2015
Good hotel near City Center

Good bed, good location, friendly staff
7.3
Nice stay
Report this review
Diane M. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
Great location, in the museum district

Location, cleanliness and good service
8.3
I've stayed inAmsterdam several times but overall this was the best hotel for location and ease of getting everywhere. Very near the museums, central town and the vondlepark, which is great if you fancy cycling the city. Markets are abundant and walkable, canal tours just on your doorstep. Good wifi, hassle free stay. Double rooms with a view are small but everything you need for a short stay
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 12, 2015
Convenient Location

Nice & clean room, reasonable location and reasonable price
8.7
i have stayed for 2 nights and the location is close to museum area which is good. room condition is fair and clean
Report this review
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 6, 2015
fair location

fair price, clean room and fair location
8.7
i have stayed 1 more night here and it's close to museum area.
Report this review
Jesse J. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
location! Location

Close proximity to everything.
7.7
Not comfortable as room was at the end of the floor were tradesmen were working on new elevator. Woke us up early morning and on day of arrival, could not rest and sleep as vthey were hammering on the walls. Should have given us a better room having paid too much and them knowing there are works being done. Not very considerate with overseas travellers we thought.
Report this review
Mazlan Z. Families with older children Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Comfortable and affordable stay in Amsterdam

Location, staff and good breakfast.
8.7
I have to admit that I am a bit surprised that the hotel had measured up above my expectations considering it is located just next to the Marriott. Another thing I like is their late check-out offer which is included in the room rate is not just a lip service. I guess the only let down was, we were not given a proper queen bed but instead 2 single bed was put together as one.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 81 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam Centre AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ReceptionNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BuffetNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - LobbyNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BuffetNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - EntranceNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07