or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam Centre

7 Stadhouderskade, Oud-West, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1054 ES (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Reception NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Buffet NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room
NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge
Area: Oud-West Number of Rooms: 232
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Edwin U. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 22, 2015
good memories from NH Hotel

location, friendliness of staff, quiet location
8.3
my stay was fine. unfortunately the heating system in the room was very complicated and partially not working. the switchboard to regulate the temperature is NOT practical at all. First night it was frozen cold in my room. second night I figured out that for raising the temperature I need to push in hard by pen the switchboard ... really not userfriendy !!
Craig B. Families with older children United States of America, January 11, 2015
Location is great

Location is perfect, bar is nice and clean rooms
7.7
It was comfortable and Clean
William W. Couples Australia, December 17, 2014
good hotel let down by gym, sauna and bathroom

location, breakfast and bed
7.3
I was disapointed with this hotel. They do not have a gym or sauna - instead you get access to a commercial gym if you're a hotel guest. Of course that means that the gym and sauna are full of commercial gym customers. When I tried to use the gym I was informed by the "gym manager" (personal trainer) that it was "full" and that my wife and I would need to 1. Make a reservation for the gym, and 2. Ensure that the reservation was not at a time that the gym was "full". That is simply not good enough. I refused to make reservations to use the hotel gym on my holidays - and therefore encourage other potential guests to approach this hotel on the basis that it does not have a gym or sauna. Highly disapointed.
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 4, 2014
Very Good but uncomfortable bed

Staff, Food, Location
7
The staff were super friendly and helpful in the extreme. All food was very good and the location was excellent. The only negative was the bed which was horrible, paying that amount per night I would expect not to sleep in a bed where the springs dig into you!
Trey K. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2014
3 Night Stay - Great Experience

Location, Staff, and Luxury of Room
9.3
This hotel is excellent and well-located. If I ever travel to Amsterdam again, I will certainly stay here.
Insani M. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
HAD A GREAT TIME

location
8.3
Nurhayati A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Amazingly convenient

Centrally located, Nearby to everything, not boring.
8
The staff was kind enough to help us changed our room from a no-view room to a room with a better view. Her effort was really appreciated. However, I forget her name. But, who ever you are, you know us, from Malaysia. thank you.
Soranat O. Solo travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Location is good, close to shopping street

Location, staff, good room size
8
Matthew M. Solo travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
hassel free

location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9.7
i had a great stay here, my only complaint is the internet. The free internet is really slow ok for just to check email. I paid for the premium 9.90 euro for 24hr and was still slow, can't watch you tube smoothly.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, October 23, 2013
friendly staff

friendly staff- close to buses- close to shopping centers
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam Centre AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - ReceptionNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BuffetNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - LobbyNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - BuffetNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - EntranceNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Fitness RoomNH Amsterdam Centre Amsterdam - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08