Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam City Centre

Spuistraat 288-292, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 VX (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Lobby NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Entrance NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Standard Double or Twin
NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Standard room with view NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Superior triple room NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Superior Double or Twin NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Superior room NH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Standard individual
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 209
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 68 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Wayne W. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2015
Amsterdam 9 street tour

Location location location.
3.7
Poor staff service attitude. Slow in response. Quality of room and space is unsatisfactory. Had to carry own lagguage to our room.
Report this review
Kaini L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good location

Dining options available around the hotel
6.7
Quite noisy especially when other rooms shut their doors it could be felt and heard. Sat night can be noisy due to the many restaurants nearby. Housekeeping very minimal.
Report this review
Isha M. Couples Nepal, June 27, 2015
Couple visit

Location, breakfast
7
After a tiring start, it went on to being good. Although I would say that was/is more down to Amsterdam as a whole, which doesn't leave you with a chance to feel low. We had emailed in advance requesting an early check-in as we had travelled from Dubai, via Paris and got there around 10am after a 12-13 hour journey. We'd been told the request be accommodated if there was availability. Unfortunately but understandable, there were none. Exhausted we returned again at 2:30 but we were told to wait till the exact time of 3pm. We thought this was a bit "school like". However, our friends were allowed a super early check-in of 9am the next day! Just luck I guess. Only complaint is that the room was hoovered just once during our 8 day stay and the shower head kept falling on our head. Lol.
Report this review
Salvatore F. Couples Australia, June 25, 2015
NH cental stay

location, staff, breakfast
7.3
The rooms are quite small, but location good.staff excellent.Bar not open all days, but bars close by.
Report this review
Luke N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Great hotel,would stay again,recommended

Location,cleanliness,excellent customer services
8.7
No problems
Report this review
Vesna S. Business travelers Croatia, March 21, 2015
good value for the money

location, comfortable, room facilities
8
very good
Report this review
Tracy Y. Couples Ireland, March 9, 2015
NH city centre hotel

Location location location
7.3
Delighted we booked this hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location. The only thing negative thing I could mention is that the rooms could do with some sound proofing on the doors and in the ceiling/floor.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Kuwait, February 17, 2015
Senior Enginner
3.7
Bad room Not clean Reciption not answer for telephone
Report this review
Bernhard R. Couples Switzerland, February 1, 2015
good location dated interior

Central location. almost all sight seeing locations within walking distance.
5.7
We travelled by car. Parking ist very expensive. Check the Park and Ride offers. You pay 1 Euro instead of 40 Euro per day.
Report this review
Patricia C. Couples Ireland, January 29, 2015
Excellent location and hotel

Staff, Central location, cleanliness
10
Excellent stay as usual. The central location gives travellers a great choice of food/restaurants (Kantjil de Tigre- Indonesian across the road being my favourite), easy access for transport, museums/sights and shopping in streets such as Utrechtsestrraat. A clean, safe hotel with excellent staff. The hotel also stores luggage after check out. A great choice!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam City Centre  AmsterdamNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - LobbyNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - EntranceNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Standard Double or TwinNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Standard room with viewNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Superior triple roomNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Superior Double or TwinNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Superior roomNH Amsterdam City Centre  Amsterdam - Standard individual


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07