Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Golf Course NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room
NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Alexandra T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
good reputable old hotel

centrally located, reputable, good breakfast selection
8
pleasant. good breakfast, centrally located, room a bit old.
Kym D. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Great old world hotel in the centre of town

Amazing breakfast, helpful staff, huge bathroom
9.3
Very comfortable hotel, great position, but a bit over priced, really enjoyed the breakfasts, lots of restaurants/bars close by
Chong S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2013
great location

In the city center,a lot of restaurant
7.7
Charles S. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2013
comfortable, great location

location, service, clenleness
6
We have been to Amsterdam on many occassions and this is our first stay at this hotel. We would be happy to stay there again.
Meredith R. Business travelers United States of America, May 17, 2013
Overall, just ok.

Fantastic location, lots of character, charming
6.7
My stay was fine. The hotel is ok, and the location is fantastic. The decor was fairly old, but fine. i had an issue with leaking through my window. I called to alert them to it before I left to go to dinner, and when I returned I had a pool of water on my floor. They promptly moved me to a different room, and compensated me with a free breakfast. Room service was quite slow. Overall the hotel was fine, and the excellent location counts for a lot, but I believe it was overpriced for what you get.
Philip V. Solo travelers Belgium, May 13, 2013
reasonable value for money

location,easy access to local transport
6
Philip V. Couples Belgium, May 13, 2013
reasonable, expensive and low value for money

cerntrally located, well known, friendly staff
5.3
Norrie M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Brief stay in small room.

Location,breakfast,restaurant.
6
Booked Standard Double but was given small room with single, soft bed.
Arshad A. Couples Pakistan, May 8, 2013
It is a pleasure to stay in Krasnapolsky

Centrally located, lively and good ambience
8.3
It has always been a pleasure
Chong H. Couples Afghanistan, April 29, 2013
Very Central

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Modern Facilities
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Golf CourseNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05