or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom
NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Bergur H. Couples Iceland, November 29, 2011
Great location but people walking outside

Good for shoping
8
Good room but the outside loud disturb us in the night time and we do not sleep very well. Very expency brekfast. Good service
Richard J. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2011
Great location in center of city

Good customer service, great location
8.7
the hotel sits right on the dam square in the center of town. great location near shopping, the red light district, the centrum station for busses, trains, and canal boats. i very much enjoyed staying here and would stay here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The breakfast buffet is very good and filling.
Kurtis M. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2011
Great Hotel in Heart of the City

Location, style, room design, service
9.3
This is a great hotel with lots of history, yet the newly renovated rooms are modern and fresh. The service was great. Lots of nice people with ready smiles willing to help. This is really a great hotel in a great location. The breakfast room is incredible, unchanged for over a century.
Restaurant Tip: Just down the street a few blocks into the Chinatown district, on the edge of the Red Light district is an amazing Chinese restaurant, the Golden Chopsticks. I have been to China over ten times and this restaurant is as close to authentic as any I have dined at outside of China. It is famous for duck and wanton soup. Both are exceptional.
Ahmad F. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2011
a hommy hotel for me

the centre area of that hotel. It's in the city. Easy to shop and easy to find a restaurant or cafe, lots!
9.7
I always stay at Krasnapolsky everytime I went to Amsterdam. You can check from them that I'm a regular guest. Cozy and hommy for me.
Hotel Feature Tip: The location from this hotel that I like a lot. It is in the city, lots of place to shop and restaurant.
Ahmad F. Groups Indonesia, November 1, 2011
hommy

it is in the city/centre
9.3
comfort, safe, good service, warm people, great area, easy to find food and shop everywhere.
Shopping Tip: for a shopper, choose this hotel.
Uros S. Couples Slovenia, October 31, 2011
great location

nice staff
9
hello! the hotel is in the heart of amsterdam.the location is grat,breakfast in good,room is celean and big...the probleme is only old furniture in the room.the receptions is nice,staff -great,everything is good. i will come next year too.
Mohd P. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2011
center of attraction

location
8
great location center of attraction near to all ammenities however internet should be free
Keelin E. Couples Ireland, October 19, 2011
great location

room was lovely
7.7
overall it was good but check in and out was terrible 3 hours to check in and 1 hour to check out and staff were not helpful.
Travel tip: Check in was terrible it took 3 hours to get our room
Daniel S. Couples Austria, October 17, 2011
Nice Hotel- great location

Very nice location, modern room, great breakfast
9
While the rooms are quite small, they are modern and meet the standards you would expect from such a hotel, the breakfast is exceptional, while not cheap. The gym however is rather poor
Ragnhild S. Families with young children Norway, October 9, 2011
Great Location, pleasant hotel

very good breakfast
10
We enjoy our staying at Krasnapolsky. Good cleaning up. We found every thing we needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04