or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Golf Course NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/Terrace NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room
NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with older children (12)
Sort by:
Koentjahja W. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2013
central, easy access, and cultural feel.

breakfast, location, friendly staff
7
Fahmi S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2012
nice hotel...near station and in the central

clean, good brakfast
8
Free wifi is plus for us, we can holiday and work when arrive in rooms, rooms is clean nice staff,
Paul C. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 17, 2012
great location

location
9
the hotel was in good location for red light and dam square,we were in exec room at front of hotel with excellent views of dam square,we were there for the football ajax-man u ,and it got a bit noisey with the fans but we cannot complain the rooms were warm and beds comfortable,no complaints about hotel.only complaint was beeing charged tourist tax on checkout of approx 10 euros a night
Godwin A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2012
great location and the service is very nice

the services is good
7.7
me and my family has enjoy our stay,the staff is very nice they give all the information for us about the good resto and food in london also the hotel is near many theater if someone likes to watch the theater. ovarall i think this hotel is nice
Stephen G. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 4, 2011
Great location but small rooms

The breakfast in the winter garden was spectacular however very expensive plus city tax
5.7
The hotel has lost it's magic and has become a factory.The bathroom fittings must have been designed by a very armed designer as I burned myself turning on the tap as the shower fitting is in a dangerous position and the tap valve was faulty.
Katty N. Families with older children Thailand, July 25, 2011
big luxury hotel, heart of the town

luxury, good service, heart of the town
9
very very nice hotel, luxurious hotel. in the very heart if the town called "dam". breakfast is variety and very good, service is the best. not sure is it 5 stars but service is 5 stars grade!! good size room, clean, free wifi. i have a very pleasant moment at the time of stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just few minutes walks to everywhere. Red Light District is just at the back road of the hotel, Grand Traon Station, just 15 mins walks, very artist city. Good for night life if you want to try it for once in a lifetime. Shopping is ok. Food is not so fancy.
Jhanak D. Families with older children Nepal, August 14, 2010
Nh Grand Krasnapolsky Hotel

nothing except good house keeping
7.3
I stayed in hotel for 4 nights. I have to extend one night unfortunetly I forgot to give them advance notice. I was abot 2 hrs dealyed for check out and the hotel charged me 30 Euro for those two hrs.. This was not comfortable to me. The hotel should consider addtional 2 hrs since the hotel doesnot loose anything with in those hrs.
Jasin A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 22, 2009
nice hotel to stay

The location The variation in serving breakfast Great concierge Great services overall
9.7
Its definitely worth the money considering staying at the heartt of amsterdam..its located right in the dam square..can be quite loud during the night since there's bar located nearby..but as for a tourist like me I find it convenient n doesn't mind the loudness..roomwise, its pretty good, we manage to get room facing toward dam square,so its nice, n the canopy during noontime, falls automatically to cover the sunshine which is pretty nice..so its a great place to stay, n its very close to central station..n a few min walks to damtrak,which takes u around amsterdam..really nice..n the staff were really friendly n helpful..
Jasin A. Families with older children Indonesia, September 22, 2009

Locations, food, hospitality
10
I will have to say that this hotel has the best locations in Amsterdam, located right in front of dam square and closes to the shopping area, food area, red light districts. The breakfast was excellent too, with great varieties of cuisine around the world. The bedroom that I got has a great view, which overlook the dam square but during the night it can be slightly loud, as pubs are opened till late. But other than that, I can't see why anyone would want to stay at other hotel while you can stay here for relatively cheap and get a 5 star hospitality hotel.
Hems A. Families with older children Netherlands, October 2, 2011
super locatie en goede service

locatie en ontbijt
7.7
schiiterende locatie van een iets gedateerd hotel, wel netjes en goed verzorgt, ontbijt erg duur maar ook erg goed, opvallend vriendelijk personeel. ontbijt wel bij inchecken reserveren anders echt de hoofdprijs. hotel is aan te raden.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Golf CourseNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Balcony/TerraceNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C02