Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Garden NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Surroundings NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite Room
NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite Room NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Interior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Garden NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Exterior NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Bathroom NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Food and Beverages NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Family Quadruple Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 257 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Yuchun S. Couples Hong Kong, June 27, 2015
Good location

Good location, nice staff, clean room
9
Omer G. Couples Israel, June 26, 2015
Great location

Location
9.7
Ronald B. Couples Canada, June 18, 2015
Good Overall - Hot Water Would Have Been Nice

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8.3
Good overall, no hot water around checkout time which was an irritant.
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 12, 2015
Hotel with reputation

It's a big hotel and a chain one also quite well known in the city. It's located near a square and also 10-15 min walk to central station which makes it very convenient, but was a bit noisy at night.
8.7
Nice and helpful staff. Was greeted by a trainee that lead me to a wrong escalator (the hotel is huge, and under renovation). But soon we met another senior staff which is very helpful in verifying our room and lead us to our room. Staff is helpful, hotel room size is reasonable just a bit noisy at night or early in the morning outside. Overall, value for money.
Paolo D. Couples Italy, May 24, 2015
To much money for what you get!!

location
4.3
Chonluck C. Groups Thailand, May 18, 2015
Just opposite of Royal Palace

Prime location, Big room and Beautiful interior design
8
I like the hotel location and decoration in the king-bedroom. The only negative point was the noise when other people walking passed our room. The room was not really kept from the noise outside.
Tong K. Couples Australia, May 15, 2015
Disappointing Performance of Concierge

1. In the heart of the city. 2. Near restraurants. 3. Near public transport
5.7
The performance of the concierge was a great disappointment. That team was unfriendly and unhelpful and did not give correct information. Despite the fact that I booked a taxi a day ahead to take us to the dock to board our river cruise ship, the taxi was only called when we had to leave. The concierge did not bother to ensure that taxi company was reliable. We ended up paying an exorbitant rate because we were taken on a longer route to the cruise ship. The personal touch that you would expect from a concierge was totally lacking. The hotel management should seriously consider recruiting people who have excellent customer service skills. The doormen on the other hand was friendly and courteous.
Juliana R. Families with older children Philippines, May 9, 2015
Great location.

Location, staff, room
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in Amsterdam partly because of the hotel. It was well located. The rooms well well- appointed. The staff were friendly and helpful. There were the pong corridors to traverse during the renovation but the hotel did everything to make it all easy-lots of signs and apples and cold water steeped in mint or lemons to help you along the way. My family and I like this hotel!
Christina S. Groups Netherlands, May 5, 2015
nice hotel

i like the place very strategic. nice location. staff is friendly
3.3
Tiok N. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015

Clean, location
6.3
Check in took half an hour. Reception staff seemed new and there was not enough counters to check in so there was a line. My room was new but the layout of the room is too small and there was not enough space to open my luggage bags. Showers did not even have space to place my toiletries. Toilet was quite small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - GardenNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - SurroundingsNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Suite RoomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - InteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - GardenNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ExteriorNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BathroomNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesNH Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Family Quadruple Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06