or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Atterseehaus Suites

Mariahilfer Straße 78, 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria 1070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Nh Atterseehaus Suites Hotel
NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Spa NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Balcony/Terrace NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest Room NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Buffet NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest Room NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Reception NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Restaurant NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Surroundings NH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Interior
Area: 07. Neubau Number of Rooms: 73
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Yuen S. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2014
Very good place!

The location is very good ! It's just near by the metro ! And we can shop around the hotel !
9.3
Yi H. Couples Taiwan, June 10, 2014
very nice hotel

convenient,comfortable,free internet
9.3
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, January 15, 2014
Great value hotel with the NH quality execution

Big app, location, good breakfast
8.7
NH produces great value chain of hotel, room size is always very acoomodative, breakfast is festive and with good lovation in the midst of shopping street
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
Good locationi

Good location and free internet
8
Jana G. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
wonderful, large apartment for low cost

size of apartment, low cost and central location
8.7
This was a favorite on our three month journey through Europe. The apartment was generous in size with a little kitchen (no stove just a microwave and small fridge but enough to make breakfast or sandwiches), nice living room and a large bathroom. Free internet in rooms. Great location with easy access to sightseeing, shopping, airport and nightlife. We had a good deal on price as we stayed for four nights.
Melanie W. Couples Germany, November 17, 2013
Nice city hotel

Close to citycenter, close to shopping area, close to restaurants
8
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, September 13, 2013
Great NH hotel in the Viennese high street

Great big room, nice breakfast, courteous staff
8.7
Stay was great, thanks to the professional staff, garage has strange and difficult entrance and problem how to reach hotel as police change Mariahilfer strasse traffic regulation but when I finally reached hotel I enjozed specially large comfortable room, in matter of fact this is small app. with kitchenette, clean and spacious. Hotell offers hearty brekfast on the top floor.
Hrvoje B. Business travelers Croatia, September 12, 2013
Nice hotel with the great spacious app'ts

Great location, spacious accomodation, attentive staff
8.7
Stay was excellent. Staff is attentive, hotel offers big, spacious appartments with the small kitchennete. App is clean and spacious, bathroom could be better but accomodation is the real good selling point of the hotel. They also offer nice buffet breakfast at the top floor.
Yap L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Comfortable stay at a great hotel

U bahn at the doorstep, located in a shopping belt, large room
9
We had a great stay at the hotel. U bahn "Zieglergasse" station (U3 line) is located right outside the hotel door. Opposite the hotel is a supermarket. Be careful with the free internet. Do not choose wrongly or you will be charged. For free internet, you also have to renew your passwords every 24 hours. There were also free croissant, coffee and juice in the morning at the reception area. Booking through Agoda excludes city tax of a few euros which you have to pay during checking out. The TV channel selection was also limited but we had a great time watching the music channel.
Yap L. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Apartment hotel in a shopping district

Large size, comfortable bed and a pantry
8.7
We were checked into a room with a separate living area and bed room. There was a TV and pantry in the living area. The shower and wash basin was separated so my wife and I can use these at the same time. The bed room comes with its own TV and was separated by a door to the living area. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Atterseehaus Suites ViennaNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - SpaNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Balcony/TerraceNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest RoomNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - BuffetNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Guest RoomNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - ReceptionNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - RestaurantNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - SurroundingsNH Atterseehaus Suites Vienna - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B01