Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Barcelona Centro

Duc, 15., La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 64 reviews

38 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (64)
Sort by:
Jihyun K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 2, 2016
Great Location
6
Location is really good for shopping and sightseeing. Service was good enough.
Report this review
Kwan Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2016
Nice hotel
6.3
Convenient location, good service!
Report this review
Tin M. Couples Myanmar, October 17, 2015
Lovely Stay and some exceptional friendly staff

Greatl location, clean and quiet rooms and they try to cater to your requests and help given by the front desk staff
8.7
Very happy as my sister and I requested and were given quiet rooms whenever they were available and once even upgraded We stayed 5 nights Sept 2015 pre cruise and 2 nights post cruise mid Oct. Helpful and friendly front desk for directions and booking of restaurants etc . Stayed here in Oct 2012 with my group of 5girlfriends and we loved it. Only draw back was that some taxis don't want to enter the narrow alley of the hotel so you'll have to cart your luggage in but the hotel can call a taxi to ferry you out to the port or airport. The mini buffet machine in the hotel lobby is a bit pricey but there is a minimart diagonally opposite. We love to explore for food so usually end up breakfasting at Tapas bars in Mercat de La Boqueria. We'll surely book again whenever we are going to Barcelona.
Report this review
Trevor B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2015
a good choice

location comfort and staff
9
A wonderful stay away from the noise that is ramblas! The staff were all helpful and generally spoke reasonable English or at least tried to help. We stayed here because of other reviews on Agoda and it all proved to be very good. Santa Anna cafe in the next street does a fairly good English breakfast for around 8euro. The rooms are a good size with good beds and shower plus the elevator is normal size and there are 3 of them!
Report this review
Tom N. Couples Australia, September 24, 2015
Comfortable & conveniently located

Helpful staff with good knowledge of the city and it's services. I would return without a doubt.
9
This hotel is close to the Cathedral and the Rambla so great base for first time visitors to Barcelona who like to be in the action.
Report this review
Terri R. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Barcelona first-timer

Location, location, location
5.7
Only stayed 2 nights but I enjoyed it. Loved Barcelona & I wish I stayed longer. The hotel is close to La Rambla where all the action is at night. Beautiful city !!
Report this review
David C. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2015
Great location, comfortable, friendly and efficien

Location, efficient and friendly service, comfortable bed
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Saud A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 7, 2015
NH Barcelona Centro

Location, family hotel & treatment of the staff excellent
8.7
In general it's good except the the wifi enterption & the poor breakfast.
Report this review
Ali G. Solo travelers Kuwait, May 8, 2015
amazing and helpful staff

staff, location, bed
8.7
the location of this hotel is super amazing next to the shops and restaurants the staff very helpful and they give you the needed service always with smile, the room small but very comfy the bed is waaaw to sleeping
Report this review
Laure R. Business travelers France, October 14, 2014
perfect location

location, breakfast , big room
8.3
very good stay , the location is perfect , and the staff is great , very helpful . it would be perfect if they could renovate it a bit , as everything is a bit old compare to NH usually .. but the location worth gold!!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 38 reviews Next page
NH Barcelona Centro BarcelonaNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BathroomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BathroomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - ExteriorNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - ExteriorNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - ReceptionNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - LobbyNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08