or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Barcelona Centro

Duc, 15., La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain 08002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Duc De La Victoria
NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Exterior NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Reception NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Reception NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Lobby NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Restaurant NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Food and Beverages NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Meeting Room NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Bathroom NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Exterior NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Interior NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: La Rambla Number of Rooms: 156
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Piyanad K. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2014
Good but not great

Location and price
6.7
Its location is good, near shopping centre and supermarket. However, the overview of hotel and room are quite old. The staff team is ok but not great. They just answer when asking, not any recommendation or advise. This hotel is perfect for just sleep and go out.
Mirvi R. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Good Location

Location
8.3
Oded S. Solo travelers Israel, July 19, 2014
great hotel!! amazing location

location!! good rooms and great service
9
Dilip M. Business travelers India, December 14, 2013
a pleasant stay in the center of city

friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere, cleanliness
7.7
Mingting L. Business travelers China, October 18, 2013
an excellent stay in this hotel

breakfast,nice staffs,good locatioin
10
great experience in this hotel,my choice for next stay in Barcelona
Andrea C. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
Excellent central location

Good central location, on a quiet street, with an extremely large and comfortable bed
7.7
Bala M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Clean and Simple

1. Centrally located, Easy access to most tourist destinations. 2. Room is clean. 3. Good spread of breakfast options.
6.3
Nathalie B. Families with older children France, September 1, 2013
Met my expectation - Loved the hotel

Location, quit, not too big
7
Knew the hotel has stayed there before. Location is great. Could do with little extras like keeping an eye on the tiling in the shower that started to look tired. Although the breakfast was great I did find it expensive as the deal was exclusive of Breakfast. Otherwise totally reoommend it. My parents loved it and that alone was a bonus !
Xavier C. Solo travelers France, August 25, 2013
Great location in the historic center

Location, Friendly Staff and View from balcony
7.7
Good stay, friendly staff, good amenities in the room and storage space, perfect location, 5 mins walk from the cathedral and 10mins to metro station
Hyejeong C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 14, 2013
not valuable for price.

onlyl location.
5
It was not good for me. I stayed 5 nights in August. The reception was just good, but the people weren't kind. They speak English well, But The room is very small and dark. I made reservation before 4 months, But They gave me a ugly room just left. But they didn't say anything about that. And the staff didn't clean my room. So I had to call the reception bring the towels, body gell. I 'll never recommand this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Barcelona Centro BarcelonaNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - ExteriorNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - ReceptionNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - ReceptionNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - LobbyNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Food and BeveragesNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Meeting RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - BathroomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - ExteriorNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - InteriorNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Centro Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04