Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Barcelona Eixample

Valencia, 105-107, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08011 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Bathroom NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Exterior NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Reception NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Restaurant NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Food and Beverages NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Lobby NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Meeting Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Buffet NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Restaurant NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Buffet
NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Bathroom NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Restaurant NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Bathroom NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Standard single
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 46 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Dara K. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2015
The photo look great, the room need to fix up

Customer service was great and the location
7
Was good. The room it's run down.
Report this review
Fiona V. Couples United Kingdom, August 3, 2015
A great hotel for a weekend break!

Staff, condition (very clean), location
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Its well situated for seeing all the sights of Barcelona!
Report this review
Diana R. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
A wonderful Catalonian experience

cleanliness, front desk service & close to metro transport
9.7
Well located close to train station, the staff were extremely helpful and resourceful, there was a large selection of food for breakfast. I would definitely recommend NH Eixample to anyone wanting to experience a lovely Barcelonian hotel.
Report this review
Elizabeth P. Couples Canada, July 9, 2015
Excellent hotel

Staff, location, room
9.7
We recommand greatly this hotel,
Report this review
Rebecca C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Conveninent for what it is

Nice, Comfortable and Convenient
8.7
Being greeted by the hotel receptionist, Marisol was absolutely a delight. I was checked in promptly and she answered all of my questions as far as the best places to eat, shop and relax at. She made sure ALL of my questions were answered before I went into my room. She even assisted me in ordering food to be delivered due to the language barrier and it being 11ish pm, which I thanked her for. Traveling solo, I'll pick my battles of trying to venture out in a new city on the first night that late, so her helping me was a PLUS. My stay here was good. I loved how the elevators were ready to go up and down each time I was entering or leaving the building. It's located about 10-15 minutes (walking) to the Main Street, but the walk is really enjoyable because you see the engagement of the neighborhood. I appreciated the level of noise that you don't hear as I would've heard had I stayed closer to the Main Street. The only downside was the doors closing in the building. They were a bit loud and the noise does travel. Checking out was a breeze and they had my taxi ready at the time I requested to go and catch my flight at 6am. Overall, I'd recommend this hotel and I would stay here again.
Report this review
Agnes Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 4, 2015
acceptable

nreakfast is good
8
staff helpful, breakfast is good. room is small but comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Norton L. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2015
Excellent staff

staff, lobby area,nice room
10
excellent we need to ask for a room that had airconditioning since not being used yet. Found Pablo at the desk to be outstanding in helping me to resolve some issues
Report this review
Sophie C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Wonderful hotel in convenient area

Convienent location, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms.
9
My mother and I had a wonderful 2 night stay at the NH Exiample hotel. The hotel is Convienently located between two metro stations, both taking you to main attractions in Barcelona in no time at all! Friendly staff, breakfast was very good and we got a very good deal on the price. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and on my return to Barcelona, would stay here again!
Report this review
Kai K. Couples Hong Kong, April 18, 2015
Good location for both Metro and airport bus

Convenience, service and security
7.7
Report this review
Chularat A. Groups Thailand, April 13, 2015
Very nice

Location, clean and comfy
8
This hotel is in good location, not far from a metro and around with restaurants.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Barcelona Eixample BarcelonaNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - BathroomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - ExteriorNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - ReceptionNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Food and BeveragesNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - LobbyNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Meeting RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - BuffetNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - BathroomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - BathroomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Standard single


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01