or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Barcelona Eixample

Valencia, 105-107, Eixample, Barcelona, Spain 08011 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Bathroom NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Exterior NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Reception NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Coffee Shop/Cafe NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Restaurant NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Food and Beverages NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Lobby NH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Meeting Room
Area: Eixample Number of Rooms: 81
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Elaine G. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2015
Will defenatly go back

Location great. Staff excellent. Very clean
9
It was excellent, will defiantly be going back
Eugene Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Comfort, strategic location, quiet neighbourhood
7.3
Had a good stay at the hotel. Staff members were nice. I was initially given a room with a broken air vent. It was hot and stuffy. I requested a change of room and they immediately changed me to a bigger room. Staff were knowledgeable and able to give accurate directions.
Frederick C. Couples Portugal, October 2, 2013
Good hotel with very good location

good location, nice room, near restaurant
7.7
The location of this hotel is very good, which has many quality local restaurants around, also have night club and casinos. The hotel also close to many metro stations, very convenient. The hotel room is small and comfy, which provides free Wi-Fi, though seems have upper limit. A good choice for budget travelers, and who wants to experience Barcelona nightlife.
Hendra K. Solo travelers Afghanistan, August 3, 2013
Old room, clean and friendly staff

Friendly staff
8
Alejandro A. Couples France, July 5, 2013
good location for a weekend in BCN

CLEAN , GOOD SIZE , GOOD LOCATION
8
GOOD BUT THE DOUBLE BEED REQUESTED WAS NOT BOOKED AND WE JUST GET 2 SINGLE BEDS :( ... TOO BAD.
Subhash P. Couples Canada, June 5, 2013
This was a pleasant hotel. Great value

Clean, comfortable and great location
9
Kristina S. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
Good value for money

Location, nice receptionist, decent sized bathroom
7.3
Overall, it was a nice hotel. Centrally located and the receptionists were really nice. We were also offered if we want to opt for a buffet breakfast and the breakfast was really good. Quite expensive if you took it somewhere else but it is a hotel anyway so it was alright. Fresh fruits and bread were available and good selection of cured meat and cheeses. If there was anything that I didn't like was the bed. We booked for a double room and we got a double room, alright: two single beds adjacent to each other. It was quite difficult to sleep especially there was a bit of gap between the beds, my husband or I will feel like falling in the gap if we try to cuddle. So we ended up sleeping in our own side of the bed.
Nalin S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2013
Quiet area and nice hotel overall

Clean room, conveniently located, reasonable price
6.7
Ben B. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2013
Perfect city base

Lovely staff, modern, clean
9
We had a fantastic stay here. the room was very clean and tidy, nice and modern, and ver comfortable. The staff were always willing to help and very friendly. The hotel is about a 20min walk from placa catalunya, and everything Barcelona has to offer. Overall we would recomend this hotel to anyone wanting a lovely base in the city, and would always be willing to stay here again.
Restaurant Tip: Hot chocolate at QuQu on passaig de gracia was the perfect end to a days shopping
Karsten D. Couples Germany, January 16, 2013
Not too bad location

Many shop around the hotel
5.3
Location is not too far to walk to the ramble down to the habour; it is not touristy which we really like. There are many cafés and restaurants nearby, so there is no need for room service. While the bathroom is spacious, the room itself is very tight. And we suppose being in the city, there is no nice view. The double bed we asked for were two singles pushed together. And since they are on rollers, the beds slide away whenever we try to lean against the wall to watch tv, which makes it very uncomfortable, not to mention they are small too. Overall, we would be happy to try another hotel the next time we are back in Barcelona.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Tomata across from the hotel has great food, fantastic value for money menu. Glass of wine is expensive though good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Barcelona Eixample BarcelonaNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - BathroomNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - ExteriorNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - ReceptionNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Coffee Shop/CafeNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Food and BeveragesNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - LobbyNH Barcelona Eixample Barcelona - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03