or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel

Travessera de les Corts, 150-152, Les Corts, Barcelona, Spain 08028 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Rallye
NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Reception NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Suite Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Bathroom NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Restaurant NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Food and Beverages NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room
NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Swimming Pool NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Fitness Room NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Lobby NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Exterior NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Lobby NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room
Area: Les Corts Number of Rooms: 106
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Kwan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 26, 2013
Comfortable room and friendly staff

staff, comfort, proximity to supermarket and eateries
7.7
The hotel room is clean. Although it is crammed, it is comfortable. The staff was very friendly. They let me check in to the room early and were patient with all questions. As other reviews said, it's close to the subway station Les Corts and eateries. There is also a supermarket right next to the hotel. But beware that closes on Sunday. Because of the availability of nearby cafes, I suggest not to have breakfast in the hotel but explore the local eateries. Some reviewers have praised the hotel restaurant for the quality of food. I never eat there but it looks quiet. Towards the end of my stay, I saw signs announcing that the restaurant is closing for dinner in a week's time. The road system in Barcelona is somewhat complex compare to most other places I visited. One easily ends in a dead-end by making a wrong turn. I suggest to download a good map from Google. The one from Agoda is too crude. I got lost two days in a row trying to relocate the hotel.
Chingseng C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
good, comfortable stay

friendly n helpful staff. easy access to/from airport by taxi.
8.3
Nice hotel but don't expect any reply if you have any query using their "contact us" link. Near camp nou, must go to the soccer match if there is one. The metro is about 5 minutes walk. So if this is a problem then this is not the place lace to stay.
Orfeusz S. Couples Poland, March 25, 2013
Polecam. Bardzo fajny hotel za odpowiednią cenę.

Cisza, widok, komfort.
8.3
Bardzo sympatyczny hotel, z pięknym widokiem z 10 piętra. Polecam
Jeff N. Groups United Kingdom, March 13, 2013
A few thoughts

Close to Barcelona FC, Close to Barcelona FC and close to Barcelona FC
6.7
The stay at the NH Rallye was ok it did "what it said on the tin" the only criticism was the constant smell of smoke in the room!
Judith G. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Good location

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Location ideal and excellent transport to centre. Plenty to see
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nou camp visit essential
Juli J. Groups Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Nice and convinient

Near to Nou Camp and Metro Les Corts
7.3
From Metro Les Corts, just walk straight a few blocks at the same direction to Nou Camp, and you'll find it easily at your left side. The hotel is clean and nice, with free wifi (ask the login and password at front desk). There is a supermarket near the hotel for you to shop your daily needs.
Restaurant Tip: There are many cafes and Chinese food around. They open late at nite, and much later at football nights.
David M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 5, 2012
Great hotel and staff to match.

Excellent for visit to Nou Camp.
10
Ticks all the boxes for a football weekend,bar and restuarant excellent and staff very good,will definetly re-visit.
Michael G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 24, 2012
Great location next to the Nou Camp

Location and friendly staff
3
Amazing location - could see the Nou Camp from my window.
Shen M. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Unexpectedly good choice hotel, big good location.

Big room with clean bathtub, good tv programme, good services!
8.3
Good stay at this hotel. But seems like wi-fi not strong enough in room and if there was a boiler instead of the fridge would be best.
Francesca F. Solo travelers United States of America, August 22, 2012
Quaint

Nice Location, Clean, Very Professional Staff
9.3
if you want a place that is clean and convenient to site-seeing in barcelona nh rallye is a great place. the staff were extremely friendly, something hard to come by in barcelona. i was pleased with the cleanliness of my room and have no complaints about the service. there is a charge to use the internet which was a bit inconvient but by no means a reason to exclude nh rallye from the list of nice places to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I caught the Site-seeing tour bus very near to the hotel. (on the other side of the stadium--exit 9) very convenient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Barcelona Stadium Hotel BarcelonaNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - ReceptionNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Guest RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Suite RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - BathroomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - RestaurantNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Food and BeveragesNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Meeting RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Swimming PoolNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Fitness RoomNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - LobbyNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - ExteriorNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - LobbyNH Barcelona Stadium Hotel Barcelona - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06