Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin Alexanderplatz

Landsberger Allee 26 - 32, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germany 10249

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 36 reviews

13 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Junyang S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2016
Unable to rate Alexanderplarz Nh hotel
1.3
When we got to aexanderplatz hotel, they told us their 'system' had a mistake, and they overbooked the hotel. They then compensated us by moving us to the bigger more central Nh hotel. We got free breakfast for our troubles, and a taxi paid to take us to our new hotel. So, given this situation. I can't review the Alexanderplatz hotel. The central nh Berlin Mitte hotel however, was great. Nice clean rooms. Efficient reception. Perfect location. The only gripe I have is that the wifi was so slow. It was frustrating. As even simple websites would only load occasionally. This is so you would choose the premium wifi option. Which would cost extra 10€ per day.
Hilla N. Solo travelers Israel, May 9, 2016
great
6.7
Amazing staff. Clean
Brendan S. Families with young children Australia, September 25, 2015
nice hotel

great location, cleanness, comfy room
8
Overall is good, but one thing i think need to be changed, we parking the car on nh hotel parking only one night, but we stay there for two nights, the staff try to charge me for 2 nights even she swipe the card, i just wondering is it any way could tell we only park there for one night? That makes me feel so uncomfortable and staff are not professional
Bamdad B. Solo travelers Australia, May 16, 2015
Friendly staff

Great barman, clean room, friendly receptionists
8.3
Great stay
Anne R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2015
Very nice hotel at a great price

The young man working at the desk, quiet, comfortable
9.3
Excellent
Javier G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2014
Stay

close to public transportation, great breakfast, clean rooms
9.3
It was for the most part very comfortable, the only thing was the misleading name of the hotel because it is not by Alexanderplatz, it was kind of dark walking at night from the train station and last the room view was another building wall.
Jolene C. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
Located near Alexanderplatz

Room size, location and service
7.7
Mark P. Groups United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Long Weekend Break

Esy access to trams, great breakfast, friendly staff
8
Short break, about 4 tram stops from Alexander Platz, but trams are regular and two trams stops close to hotel so easy access to Berlins extensive transport system. Make sure you buy a Welcome Card at the airport whihc gives you unlimited travel.
David R. Business travelers Israel, September 10, 2013
Reasonable

Parking, Room size, Reasonable cost.
5.7
Enjoyed the easy and low cost parking. Price is reasonable. Location is also reasonable but not so goog: close to public transportation and to AlexanderPlatz but far away from all other attractions.
Michael P. Couples Denmark, May 12, 2013
Nice hotel - fair price - internet sucks

parking, room, personel
7
The room was nice, but the airconditioner didn't work. The wifi didn't work when we were there and if did work, the speed is only 128Kbit (speed like an old modem). The parking is great and fair price. The hotel is located between 2 S-Stations/stops, max. 500 m., so thats nice and a ticket for a hole day only costs €6.5 - cheap.
1 - 10 of 13 reviews
NH Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Business CenterNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01