or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin City West

Bundesallee 36, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Germany 10717 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Berlin City West Berlin - Reception NH Berlin City West Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin City West Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin City West Berlin - Buffet NH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin City West Berlin - Interior NH Berlin City West Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest Room
NH Berlin City West Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin City West Berlin - Exterior NH Berlin City West Berlin - Exterior NH Berlin City West Berlin - View
Area: Wilmersdorf Number of Rooms: 136
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Karri L. Solo travelers Finland, July 26, 2014
Excellent price/quality ratio

Breakfast buffet, price, staff
9
I´ve stayed at over 100 hotels all around the world and this hotels breakfast buffet definately makes the top 3!
Gerhard B. Solo travelers Austria, January 2, 2014
nothing special but ok

location, staff, breakfast
7.7
first the room category I booked with agoda did not exist in this hotel, then the room I was given smelled from cigarettes. Luckily the staff there was very competent and helpful, so everything worked out fine.
Yim M. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
a good choice in Berlin during exhibition time

clean and cozy room, located in the city but with a quiet neighbourhood, affordable rate during big exhibition
8.3
I like this hotel, with good attentive staff and fast internet. I feel very save here. A subway station is within 1 min walk and plenty of local restaurants nearby.
Derya D. Couples December 11, 2011
4 stars??? definitely does not deserve it!

next to metro station
5
Everything in the room, bathroom fixtures were depressed.
Rudi S. Couples Germany, October 12, 2011
convenient for its location, needs overhauling

helpful reception clerks
7.7
my reservation was wrong in the hotel system. Difficult beginning until I proved with my voucher that we had made it right. After that, things improved.
Hotel Feature Tip: very close to the U transport, conveniently located
Lian K. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 10, 2011
Good location
6
close to the metro station but the staff is not very friendly. No smiles. The house keeper will knock on your door around 9:30 - a bit annoying.
Florian S. Couples Germany, May 21, 2011
great location

next to metro
10
conveniet location, u can catch subway right out of the hotel. the room was clean and spacious. staff friendly.
Michael A. Couples Denmark, August 1, 2010
NH Berlin West

Great hotelchain, Has a good eco concept
10
The NH chain are very nice hotels and my stay in Berlin fully live up to my earlier stays in the NH hotel in Zaragoza Spain. We had a nice room with all necessities and furthermore a big balcony with view over the western part of Berlin. Hotel is very central, with a subway station right outside the door. All areas of Berlin is within 10-15 min. driving range
Restaurant Tip: The Breakfast is a "Must have" with a lot of choices and no rush as sundays breakfast goes until 12:00
Otto G. Business travelers Germany, July 3, 2014
angenehmer Aufenthalt

das Frühstück, die Mitarebeiter, die Lage
7.3
durchaus angenehm. Leider sind die Steckdosen schlecht zugänglich, wenn man ein Notebook anschließen will
Matthias K. Couples Germany, May 27, 2014
Gelungener Kurztrip, zweckmäßiges Hotel

Lage, Frühstück, Verkehrsanbindung
8
Das gebuchte Doppelzimmer war großzügig, sauber und ruhig. Allerdings war das Raumklima unangenehm. Da es weder Klimaanlage noch sonst eine fest installierte Form der Kühlung gibt und es ein warmes Wochenende war, war die Temperatur auch nachts nicht optimal. Wie das im Hochsommer funktionieren soll, möchte ich nicht ausprobieren.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Berlin City West BerlinNH Berlin City West Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin City West Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin City West Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin City West Berlin - BuffetNH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin City West Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin City West Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin City West Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin City West Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin City West Berlin - View


AS-AGWEB-3C05