or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - View NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Fitness Room
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car Rental NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car Rental NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Eran C. Couples Israel, September 10, 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Hannah F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Jana M. Couples Slovakia, September 8, 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Elina I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Awesome Location!

Location, affordable and comfortable
8.7
I booked a room at this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised at how close it was to all the main tourist spots like museum island, checkpoint charlie, shopping and right next to the train station. The room itself is a great size, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back again.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Great location, neat hotel

Location, Comfort and Soft bed
6.7
Right near Freidrichstrasse station, nice room and well appointed.
Takayuki S. Solo travelers Japan, May 30, 2014
Wonderful location

Great location, friendly price, friendly stuff
7.3
Amy T. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Culture, history and shopping in 1 beautiful place

Next to train station, near shopping, restaurants and coffee
7.7
Valerie A. Families with older children Philippines, February 10, 2014
Good Hotel

Near shopping, walking distance to Mcdonald's and Starbucks, and walking distance to metro
8
it was average. The rooms were small, the switch for the air conditioning was difficult to press and operate. However, the great thing about this hotel was that it is near some shopping areas and walking distance to the metro. I think it is, in our speed, 3 minutes by walking. This is a great city because of the historical aspects of this city. However, do not expect much from the Berlin Wall (we were sorely disappointed) because the wall was already very vandalized and the area behind the wall ( the one with the pop-up walls with description of what was there before) was not well illuminated - it was hard to see at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ViewNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Fitness RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car RentalNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car RentalNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07