or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Lobby
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - View NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Fitness Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car Rental NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car Rental NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Candy S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8.3
Very good
Gaby M. Couples Canada, September 27, 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9.3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8.3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Hannah F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Eran C. Couples Israel, September 10, 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Jana M. Couples Slovakia, September 8, 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Calvin L. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good location, so-so service

Good location, good location, good location
6
Some concerns on hygiene as the toilet bowl and bath tub had some red stain, although my gf said it shouldnt be blood. Overall everything else was good. The person who checked us in wasnt very polite, but his colleagues thereafter were polite and friendly. Great location, near to most attractions.
Janice B. Couples United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
good location

excellent room, location, restaurant
9
The hotel is very nice we had a junior suite very up to date and modern, we were told there was parking and when we arrived we were told there wasn't any our vehicle height was 2.1 and would not fit in the nearest parking, reception could not tell us where to put our vehicle ( not very good understanding of English) on last day we enquired again and was told of course there was parking and to take it right in. I think some staff where more helpful than others.
Elina I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Awesome Location!

Location, affordable and comfortable
8.7
I booked a room at this hotel last minute and was pleasantly surprised at how close it was to all the main tourist spots like museum island, checkpoint charlie, shopping and right next to the train station. The room itself is a great size, clean and comfortable. Would definitely go back again.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Great location, neat hotel

Location, Comfort and Soft bed
6.7
Right near Freidrichstrasse station, nice room and well appointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ViewNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Fitness RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car RentalNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car RentalNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01