or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Lobby
NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - View NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Entrance NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Fitness Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car Rental NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car Rental NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
Couples (66)
Sort by:
Veronica O. Couples Ireland, May 4, 2015
great location

great location, very quiet rooms and comfortable beds
9
Great, we would stay at this hotel again.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Great location and staff

Location, Staff, Comfort
8.7
Allan K. Couples United Kingdom, December 17, 2014
Everything just that bit better.

Location, Exceptionally good room, All the little touches
9.3
We did not try the dining, although it looked attractive. Everything else was really exceptionally good. The room and facilities were clearly designed by someone who knew exactly what they were doing. Everything was provided plus a few extras (like a shoehorn). Not only that, but everything seemed that bit better designed or was simply bigger and better than you expect. The TV was huge, and clear. The bath and shower were good - again with little extras like the TV sound being piped into the bathroom and having both little shampoo bottles or the bigger one on the wall (as you prefer). The bath was shaped both attractively and usefully, the latter in providing an extra grip to get out and to stop the soap sliding into the water. The safe worked on your own credit card (but without charges). The lift operated on your room keycard both for security and to save you pressing the floor button. There was space for your suitcases which put them out of the way but remaining in sight. The wifi was excellent and there was plenty of space to work (if you wanted). We stayed in 5 hotels during our train tour of Europe trip and this one was far and away the best and, unbelievably, the cheapest. Will definitely be looking out for the NH brand in the future. If only they were a bit more generous with their powdered milk supply, preferably with pouring milk of some sort, I would have been looking for them to score 5 stars. Everything else, including the location, was faultless.
Elizabeth M. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Satisfied guests

Location comfort value
9.7
Excellent. Will stay again when next in Berlin
Caroline D. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
Great location

Location and friendly staff
8.7
Great
Sergelen T. Couples Mongolia, December 9, 2014
Great stay!

best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
10
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Natjira K. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
Best location

Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
8.7
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Gaby M. Couples Canada, September 27, 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9.3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Eran C. Couples Israel, September 10, 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Jana M. Couples Slovakia, September 8, 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05