Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Exterior NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
75 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (75)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7.7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Kien B. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2013
Comfortable room with air-con, central location!

Air-con room, central location & friendly staff.
8.3
Very crucial to have air-con room during summer period. This is a very big plus point to this hotel. Internet speed is acceptable for free Wifi. There are many nice food restaurants within walking distance from the hotel. Nearest stop for the Hop On Hop Off sightseeing bus is about 10min walk, quite easy.
Ashleigh U. Couples United Kingdom, June 19, 2013
A fantastic friendly clean hotel

the location was great, it was very clean and the staff were most friendly and helpful.
10
I stayed at the NH Mitte with my partner for my birthday for 4 nights, n arrival we checked in and we were greeted by a very friendly receptionist who gave us our keys and explained the facillities that we can use in the hotel which included the spa, sauna and steam room which we both used twice and it was so nice and relaxing. When we got up to our room it was lovely, very clean and tidy, the bed was huge and had a mini bar in the room which was convienient as we had been travelling all day and didnt really want to be going out late at night looking for drinks and snacks, I called the reception to see if we could have room service but the restaurant was closed as it was quite late So the receptionist was kind enough to order us pizza to be delivered to the hotel and brought up to our room. I would highly recommend this hotel and I would defently stay here again and it is also a great location, close to all sights and attractions, all in all a great hotel and a great stay :-)
Olaf J. Couples Netherlands, April 10, 2013
Comfortable, plesant and worth a revisit

Position, comfort and hyginene
8.7
Eric C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Last second booking truly surprised

Nice room. Free wifi, and great value.
9.3
This was a last second booking as I chose to leave Munich a day early and head to Berlin. My other hotel wouldn't be available until the next day and I didn't want to pay top dollar for a quick 16 hour stay. I found this on my phone and decided to chance it as the price was quite affordable. When I first arrived in the hotel I was shocked by how nice the lobby was. This was at least a 4 star hotel. They quickly checked me in and brought me to a clean room with nice linens and zippy free wifi. I then went downstairs and they helped me find something to do for the night. The staff and the facilities are all very nice. I only gave the food a 4 because I didn't actually eat in the hotel but the restaurant they suggested was fantastic. It's a little Thai spot down the street, do it. I would absolutely recommend this facility for anyone interested.
Kristof L. Business travelers Hungary, March 8, 2013
Great Business hotel in the middle of Berlin

Big rooms, central location and friendly staff
7
Reece G. Business travelers New Zealand, March 7, 2013
fine for a business hotel

comfortable and efficient
7.7
No problems about the NH hotel. It is a good functional and spacious business hotel by EU standards. If there is one recommendation that I would make for the business traveller, it is to make sure you enquire early if you are in need of an iron. seems they are in short supply, which is slightly odd for a business hotel
Staey H. Groups United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Excellent hotel and service.

Large rooms
9
A fantastic say at NH Berlin Mitte. 2 minute walk from Stadmitte underground and located in the more wealthier district. Staff were very helpful and accomodating.
Shopping Tip: Most places are closed on Sundays!
Hyeon-Min S. Business travelers South Korea, January 19, 2013
Centrally located business hotel

Location close to public transport and ightseeing
6
room at 1st floor was close to service rooms and washing machine. noise at 1am, so difficult to sleep.... furniture was not in quality i would expect from a 4star hotel. difficult to find restaurants close.... since this is a business area.
Jenny T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Good location

Friendly hotel staff and prompt services
8
hotel was centrally situated near stradmittte station along the shopping street-fredich street. hotel staffs were very courteous and prompt in their services. seperate travel desk information helps speed things up when lots of guest are chekign in /out.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must see the Berlin wall and Sauchshen musem

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Fitness RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ViewNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07