or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
George A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
Good location

Good location to City center, Convenient to public transportation, close to sights
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at NH Berlin Mitte, The hotel is in a good central location close to public transportation.
Robert C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 1, 2013
A Weeks Sightseeing in Berlin

Good central location; good-size comfortable room; good 4-star value for money.
7.7
As I expected from NH hotels, it was rather characterless and the rooms are 'cold' and a little noisy due to American-style air-conditioning/heating and 'wooden' flooring. I thought it was a little mean to ask me to pay to extend my check-out time when I had already paid for the room for 7 nights.
Eric C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2013
Last second booking truly surprised

Nice room. Free wifi, and great value.
9.3
This was a last second booking as I chose to leave Munich a day early and head to Berlin. My other hotel wouldn't be available until the next day and I didn't want to pay top dollar for a quick 16 hour stay. I found this on my phone and decided to chance it as the price was quite affordable. When I first arrived in the hotel I was shocked by how nice the lobby was. This was at least a 4 star hotel. They quickly checked me in and brought me to a clean room with nice linens and zippy free wifi. I then went downstairs and they helped me find something to do for the night. The staff and the facilities are all very nice. I only gave the food a 4 because I didn't actually eat in the hotel but the restaurant they suggested was fantastic. It's a little Thai spot down the street, do it. I would absolutely recommend this facility for anyone interested.
Bruce C. Solo travelers Australia, August 16, 2012
Great hotel

very good hotel
8
I enjoy my stay nice rooms modern hotel part of the NH hotel group best thing could hire segway from hotel
Vathin S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 14, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful services & location

Nice hotel and close to shopping area
7.7
The hotel give you a comfortable feeling and staffs are very nice and very friendly. The location is very good and close to subway, also a walking distance to shopping area. There are many attraction around the hotel where you can walk around to see and do.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There are many places around the hotel and in Berlin where you can visit for sightseeing or relaxing. Or you can visit the museam or sit along the river during the day. At night time you can go out and enjoy good food then have a drink with friends or even go to the theatre.
Vera B. Solo travelers Brazil, July 27, 2012
Great location with comfortable rooms

Hotel located close to several tourist attractions
8.3
The location is excellent; the hotel is in walking distance to several tourist attractions. The rooms are small but comfortable, modern and clean. The restaurant is good: the food is good and the prices are competitive. I had trouble logging into the wireless but the personnel at the front desk was helpful.
Ludolf E. Solo travelers Germany, December 4, 2012
nice and clean and good location

great location, quite nice generous rooms,
9.3
used this hotel several times before and go there whenever i stay in the city-center. quite good business-hotel with excellent connectivity into all locations in berlin
Antonio D. Solo travelers Italy, April 14, 2012
Typisches Sightseeing Hotel

Gute Lage, sehr nahe an U-Bahn, neues Hotel/Zimmer
7
Zwar sehr zuvorkommendes Personal, jedoch waren sie nicht in der Lage die zwingende Online-Reservation fuer die Reichstagbesichtigung vorzunehmen.
Ludolf E. Solo travelers Germany, February 29, 2012
Super Hote, super service, tolle Experience

Zentral gelegen, zurvorkommender individueller Service
10
immer freundlich, auch bei wunsch nach zimmeraenderung sofort entgegengekommen, fruehstuecksbuffett auch sehr gut ausgestattet, auffallend nettes personal an der rezeption; zentrale lage macht es sehr einfach spaziergaenge mit shopping zu kombinieren, auch sehr zentral zum bahnhof gelegen
Travel tip: sightseeing, shopping, konzerte, bummeln
Ruediger F. Solo travelers Germany, December 28, 2011
Schönes Hotel mit erstklassigem Service.

beste innenstadt-lage. bekannte, erstklassige nh-qualität zu einem sehr vernünftigen preis.
9.3
Nur wenige Schritte zum Gendarmenmarkt sowie zum Potsdamer Platz und allen anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten zwischen Reichstag und Alexanderplatz.
Restaurant Tip: zahlreiche alternativen zum sehr guten, jedoch mit 21 € etwas teuren frühstücksbuffet finden sich wenige meter entfernt am potsdamer platz in den berlin-arcaden (z.b. im für 7 € ein all-you-can-eat buffet incl. frischen zubereieten eierspeisen, pfannkuchen und kaffee soviel man mag im "playoff" im og)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Berlin Mitte BerlinNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - InteriorNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and BeveragesNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - LobbyNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Fitness RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - ViewNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01