Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin Mitte

Leipziger Street 106-111, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/Lounge NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Guest Room
NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Interior NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Food and Beverages NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby NH Berlin Mitte Berlin - Lobby
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 392
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Fani V. Couples Greece, April 6, 2015
Very nice hotel,hrwat location

Clean,good location next to underground station in
9.3
Nice, comfortable stay,I would highly reconendef for a city trip in Berlin.
Hiltraud R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2015
Great

Concierge, room, breakfast
10
Fantastic
R D. Groups Netherlands, December 22, 2014
Very nice hotel and great location

The rooms are very clean and breakfast is very extensive
9
Great hotel in a great location. Very good value for money. Friendly staff. Highly recommanded
Joseph R. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2014
lovely hotel, great location and comfortable room

very clean and comfortable room. very friendly helpful staff, great location
9.7
Really nice stay. Great hotel
Christine M. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 30, 2014
Nah Berlin Mitte

Location
6.3
The tools could have been cleaner. I bumped into a side light and got covered in dust. I dropped something on the floor and it fell under the bed- wished I hadn't looked under when I retrieved it - filthy. If the rooms got cleaned up a bit it would be a really lovely hotel in a great location.
Christine C. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2014
First visit to Berlin

Fantastic location, reception staff very efficient
6.7
Greeted by friendly and efficient reception staff. Spacious suite, comfortable bed, aircon kept turning off so we had to continously turn it back on, dusty floor. Wifi internet slow.
Anne E. Groups Ireland, November 24, 2014
Great hotel!

Location. Helpful staff. Comfortable room.
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at the NH Berlin Mitte in November 2014. Hotel has a great location, convenient to getting around easily. The staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Would highly recommend it for a city break to Berlin. We ate one evening at Maximillian restaurant close to the hotel. A really nice German restaurant, would recommend that too.
Julia B. Business travelers Canada, November 19, 2014
Excellent Starting Point in Berlin

staff, rooms, restaurant
9.7
The location was ideal for exploring the city - the underground, busses and trains, shopping very close. The staff was very helpful and spent the time necessary to answer all questions. The room was spacious, bed comfortable. Absolutely no complaints. I would recommend this hotel highly.
Wayne S. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2014
Excellent Location and Staff

Location, Moritz at the Conceire and Staff
9.3
The location could not be better! Also, any of our sightseeing needs were coordinated thru Moritz at the Conceire Desk....he is Excellent. The Bar was also nice to come home after a long day and relax to a nice quiet drink.
Cindie C. Couples Denmark, October 3, 2014
Great location

Location/great service
9.7
Friendly professional staff, great location, clean room. Will stay at NH Mitte again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02