My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Berlin Treptow

Spreestrasse 14, Treptow, Berlin, Germany (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : NH Berlin-Treptow

NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Buffet NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Exterior NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Exterior NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Bar NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Entrance NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Guest Room NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Reception NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Spa NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Ballroom NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Meeting Room NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Meetin Room
NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Restaurant NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Terrace NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Bathroom NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - View
Hotel Area: Treptow Number of Rooms: 126
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (10)
Sort by:
Nicolas L. Couples Netherlands, October 20, 2013
Very comfortable

The room, breakfast and cleanliness
9.3
Very pleasant, we enjoyed a lot. Specially shopping and the city views and attractions.
Anna M. Couples Poland, April 30, 2013
Comfortable stay in the centre of the city

price, location, clean room
9.3
It was my 2nd stay in the hotel. The room was rather small, but very clean. The desk was big enouth. It is situated by the river, next to the public transport and 10 minutes walk from the shopping centre
Vincent V. Couples Netherlands, March 6, 2013
Nice hotel, not so nice location

Price, quality, clean
7
Had a nice stay in NH Treptow. The rooms are comfy and clean. Location is not so good, but there is a good trainconnection / S-Bahn/U-bahn
Anna M. Couples Poland, August 22, 2012
Useful for shoppers

price, location, clean room
8
I like this hotel, because it is situated in shopping area
Lesly P. Families with older children Peru, August 1, 2012
awesome !

Great price for value!
9.7
This place is great, friendly staff, big rooms and very convenient area. We stayed here one night and although breakfast not was included if u you stay with them you get it for 8 euros extra. Breakfast was quite good as well! There is no free wifi in the rooms but there is one in the lobby if you need it. I will def come back!
Harrald B. Business travelers Netherlands, May 6, 2009
quiet location in Berlin

location, friendly staff
9
Nice hotel in quiet part of Berlin. Walking distance to train-station with direct connection to major subway-lines. Free car parking! Friendly and very helpful staff. Good restaurant, excellent breakfast-buffet. Payable WIFI in hotel. If you come by car, the hotel is outside the "Umwelt-Zone" for which you require a special sticker on the car.
Krisztina L. Families with young children August 3, 2010
Berlin visit by car

Near S bahn, room with Spree river view, free parking, Hotel price is good
7
The NH Hotel is on the bank of the Spree river. A few hundred me ters from the S bahn railway station (where you can buy a Berlin card to travel easy through Berlin) and ideal for leaving Berlin by car in the direction of Frankfurt and der Oder, Cottbus and Dresden. The Room we had was small, but good value for money. Personel was kind and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Buy a Berlin card to explore the town for 24 or 36 hours, by S and U bahn and strassenbahn. Available at the hotel and the railwaz station.
Sergey G. Solo travelers Russia, March 31, 2011
Отель, который стоит своих денег

чистые удобные номера, с хорошим оснащением, приветливый персонал
9
Далеко от центра, но удобно до аэропорта Шонефельд, идеально по соотношению цена -качества, отличная европейская бизнес четвёрка. Очень приятный отель.
Travel tip: Отль можно выбирать смело, если Вас не смущает некоторая отдалённость от центра, хотя добраться до Александрплатц абсолютно не трудно: метро от отеля в 2 мин. ходьбы, такси 18-20евро.
Jan L. Business travelers Czech Republic, March 23, 2014
Příjemný hotel za příznivou cenu

cena, čistota, klid
8.7
Byl na pracovní cestě na konferenci, tedy hotel jsem využíval spíše pro přespání. Vhod přišla sauna, fitness (1 běžecký pás a 1 stacionární kolo). Hotel je asi 5 minut od S-bahn, se kterých se dostanete kam chcete poměrně rychle. Do centra do 30min. Hotel je spíše v chudší části Berlína, hodně se kolem staví, docela nepořádek na neměcké poměry. Je ale stranou od hlavní silnice, takže tam je i přesto klid.
Kim H. Solo travelers Denmark, April 27, 2013
Ok

Gratis P-Plads
4.3
Det var ok. Skulle vente på at få mit værelse. Kunne ikke få et bord til morgenmaden.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Berlin Treptow Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - BuffetNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - ExteriorNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - BarNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - EntranceNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Guest RoomNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - ReceptionNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - SpaNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - BallroomNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - Meetin RoomNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - RestaurantNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - TerraceNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - BathroomNH Berlin Treptow Berlin - View


AS-AGWEB-3A03