Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 19 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Harrald B.
Netherlands
May 11, 2009
quiet location in Berlin
location, friendly staff
Nice hotel in quiet part of Berlin. Walking distance to train-station with direct connection to major subway-lines. Free car parking! Friendly and very helpful staff. Good restaurant, excellent breakfast-buffet. Payable WIFI in hotel. If you come by car, the hotel is outside the "Umwelt-Zone" for which you require a special sticker on the car.

Ralph D.
Germany
March 04, 2016
Sehr gutes Hotel
Besonders als Transit geeignet, wenn man von Schönefeld fliegen will.

Ralph D.
Germany
November 23, 2015
Schönes Hotel auf dem Weg zum Flughafen Schönefeld
Komfort, Frühstück, Lage

Viktoria W.
Germany
April 13, 2015
Tolles Hotel für Eventgäste der Spreelounge
Sauberkeit, Mitarbeiterkompetenz, Lage
Angenehm!

Wilfried T.
Germany
December 05, 2014
rundum sehr in Ordnung
Lage, Frühstücksbuffet, Personal

Krisztina L.
August 13, 2010
Berlin visit by car
Near S bahn, room with Spree river view, free parking, Hotel price is good
Small Room, although we stayed 3 nghts we got once shower gel and shampoo in a small bottle, no water cooker, no free wifi, not the usual NH Hotel level we give it 3 stars instead of the 4.
The NH Hotel is on the bank of the Spree river. A few hundred me ters from the S bahn railway station (where you can buy a Berlin card to travel easy through Berlin) and ideal for leaving Berlin by car in the direction of Frankfurt and der Oder, Cottbus and Dresden. The Room we had was small, but good value for money. Personel was kind and helpful.

SERGEY G.
Russia
April 05, 2011
Отель, который стоит своих денег
чистые удобные номера, с хорошим оснащением, приветливый персонал
Далеко от центра, но удобно до аэропорта Шонефельд, идеально по соотношению цена -качества, отличная европейская бизнес четвёрка. Очень приятный отель.

Jan L.
Czech Republic
March 27, 2014
Příjemný hotel za příznivou cenu
cena, čistota, klid
Byl na pracovní cestě na konferenci, tedy hotel jsem využíval spíše pro přespání. Vhod přišla sauna, fitness (1 běžecký pás a 1 stacionární kolo). Hotel je asi 5 minut od S-bahn, se kterých se dostanete kam chcete poměrně rychle. Do centra do 30min. Hotel je spíše v chudší části Berlína, hodně se kolem staví, docela nepořádek na neměcké poměry. Je ale stranou od hlavní silnice, takže tam je i přesto klid.

Kim H.
Denmark
May 01, 2013
Ok
Gratis P-Plads
Det var ok. Skulle vente på at få mit værelse. Kunne ikke få et bord til morgenmaden.