Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel

Rue d'Assaut 15, Brussels City Center, Brussels, Belgium 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Exterior NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Exterior NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Reception NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior Suite NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Superior room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior Suite NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Restaurant NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Restaurant NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Food and Beverages NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Interior NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room
NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Buffet NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Entrance NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Buffet NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge
Area: Brussels City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (17)
Sort by:
Judith J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 17, 2015
Peaceful stay

location, cleanliness,comfort
7.7
we are a mum and adult daughter (so do not fit any of your categories) wanting a good hotel near to the station and central Brussels. We liked the quiet professional atmosphere allowing us to get on with our trip with no worries about the hotel, and enabling us to get a good night's sleep after a busy day. We felt the price of breakfast to be high and preferred to go to a nearby cafe (again no category for not eating in on your list)
Report this review
Anthony P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2015
Location, location, location!

Location, good price and comfortable but small rooms
9
Report this review
Georgia H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Excellent location! Longtime hotel chain customer

Great location - even our cab driver commented on how central it is. Close to Grand Place and everything you need to see. Super clean, comfortable, and very friendly staff!
10
I am a longtime customer of the NH Hotel chain. I always look for them when I travel because I know I can trust them and it's always a great value for the money paid!
Report this review
Andrew T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Perfect hotel for a perfect visit to Brussels

The size and condition the staff and the breakfast
10
The stay was excellent the room was very good and the bed extremely comfortable there was even a small balcony.
Report this review
Matthew P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 23, 2014
Great Location

Location, Breakfast, Cleanliness
8.3
The hotel's location is perfect. It is right next to the Cathedral the rest of the Old Town of Brussels. The hotel is located very close to the train station. The breakfast had many different choices of hot and cold food. The room itself was of average size and quite comfortable. I definitely enjoyed staying here.
Report this review
David H. Solo travelers Australia, March 10, 2014
Perfect location, good rooms & helpful staff.

Very good room, the best location near the Grand Place, helpful staff.
9
Very happy indeed, however I wish I did not have to write 50 characters. :)
Report this review
Victoria L. Solo travelers China, December 19, 2013
location is superb

location, location, location
7
Honestly this hotel is just average except its superb location, which is close to the tourist attractions and theres lots of restaurants around. But it is not very convenient to get to the airport, especially when u have a large suitcase. Taking a cab may cost u 50+ euros, and the traffic during rush hours is horrible!! The room is ok, but the bathroom is extremely small. And the wall is quite thin. i could even hear my next door coughing... Internet is free but very slow if you don't pay 9.9 euros to upgrade it to premium. I borrowed an adopter, and they even charged me like 10 euros. Housekeeping came very late, at 3 p.m., and she didn't even knock before coming in.
Report this review
Mentari K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2013
Comfortable and centrally located

Free printing, location and good customer service
9.3
Report this review
Chun O. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Located near to the sight-seeing spots

comfortable room, friendly staff, near to cathedral
9.3
Report this review
Sayamol T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2013
great location

big room, centrally located
7
helpful staff, hotel location is very near to Centraal station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel BrusselsNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - ExteriorNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - ExteriorNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - ReceptionNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior SuiteNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Superior room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior SuiteNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Food and BeveragesNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - InteriorNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BuffetNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - EntranceNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BuffetNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - LobbyNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BuffetNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Food and BeveragesNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Pub/LoungeNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Pub/Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06