Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel

Rue d'Assaut 15, Brussels City Center, Brussels, Belgium 1000 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Exterior NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Exterior NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Exterior NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Reception NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Interior NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Interior NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior Suite NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Superior room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Superior room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior Suite NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior Suite NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Standard room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom
NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Bathroom NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Restaurant NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Restaurant NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Restaurant NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Restaurant NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Restaurant NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting Room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting Room
Area: Brussels City Center Number of Rooms: 155
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
99 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Daniel H. Couples United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Great location

Excellent location, less than 5 minutes walk to the Grand Place with most of the other main sites being easily accessible by foot.
7.7
Qian H. Couples Canada, August 16, 2014
location is perfect

1.location
8
My flight arrived in the early morning, by the time i arrived hotel was about 10am. I askedif there is early check in since it was a long flight and i did really need some rest before the sightseeing. However, they dun have any room avavailable before 3pm. 4 stars hotel but with no manpower to clean the room before 12 noon, that's unacceptable. So we went back at 3pm, ready to pick up the key, well, room is still not rdy. we were told that they nees another 30mins.... I was upset. I booked superior room, price is good, room is tiny but comfy. Bed is king size. no complain about noise coz our room was inside the corner. But separete toilet was a lit bit smelly. I guess the air circulation is not good in showeroom and toilet. well i will give 4 out of 5.
Maria I. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2014
good location, friendly staff

location, staff, room size
9
Great location. Very friendly and efficient staff. At first, when we arrived we were lost because the location is a little bit hidden in the middle of the city.
Tao J. Couples China, August 6, 2014
he room is clean and cozy.

loction
10
The hotel is just opposite of metro and bus station. It is very easy to get to major tourist's attractions. The bus service 24 hours. So it is very convenience. The room is clean and cozy. The housekeeping service is good. They change the bath towel everyday. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall it is a very nice stay.
Marlon B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
perfect location and best hotel chain

location, price and cleanliness
10
We enjoyed our stay as hotel is located in a central location to transport, tourist attractions and shops/restaurants. Staff is also very professional
Yunfang T. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
not bad

good location
8
it was not bad.............................................
Yanick V. Couples Belgium, July 5, 2014
Just OK

location, wifi
6.7
NH Hoteles is a Spanish chain, but having only Spanish speaking people at the reception, with some acceptable English and a few of them with very limited French in Brussels where Dutch and French are the official languages is unacceptable. In my case I do speak Spanish and English, but that does not apply to everybody. A high standard international hotel in a French/Dutch speaking city should look into the language skills of its staff. Before working in Belgium, the staff should at least have some knowledge of the local official language. In the booklet in the rooms it is indicated that there is free coffee in the morning from 5 till 9.30 AM at the reception. Indeed I took two coffees early in the morning (while smoking in the street). When checking-out they wanted me to pay for the coffees I took. The manager explained that they had changed their policy (no more free coffee), but not their booklet. There was also supposed to be a sign on the coffee machine stating that it was no longer free coffee, but on that day it was not there. Offering something for free (self service) and then charging for it in accordance with a new hotel policy of which the guest is not informed (on the contrary the guest is informed it is free !) is again unacceptable. Customer is not King in NH !
Wai Q. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Great and nice hotel

Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions and food & beverage, centrally located,
7.7
Norazika R. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Good

Closed to major attractions and attentive staff
5.7
We were in Brussel for holidays and with young children took 2 rooms in this hotel. This hotel is very closed to major attractions and shopping area in the city. The staff at reception counter is very attentive. However, the condition of both rooms we are in is not well maintain, dirty and dusty. Need to upkeep the housekeeping services.
Jean S. Business travelers South Korea, May 23, 2014
Good location for city center

Clean, friendly, good location
10
Good location in city center, right by the Saint Michel Cathedral. Clean and friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel BrusselsNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - ExteriorNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - ExteriorNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - ExteriorNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - ReceptionNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - InteriorNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - InteriorNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior SuiteNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Superior room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Superior roomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior SuiteNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Guest RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Junior SuiteNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Standard room NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - BathroomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - RestaurantNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting RoomNH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg Hotel Brussels - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02