or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Budapest City

Vigszinhaz utca 3, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1137 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Budapest City Budapest - Guest Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Reception NH Budapest City Budapest - Restaurant NH Budapest City Budapest - Buffet NH Budapest City Budapest - Pub/Lounge NH Budapest City Budapest - Pub/Lounge NH Budapest City Budapest - Guest Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Guest Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Guest Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Lobby NH Budapest City Budapest - Restaurant NH Budapest City Budapest - Restaurant NH Budapest City Budapest - Spa NH Budapest City Budapest - Guest Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Guest Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Guest Room
NH Budapest City Budapest - Sports and Activities NH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting Room NH Budapest City Budapest - Exterior NH Budapest City Budapest - Exterior NH Budapest City Budapest - View NH Budapest City Budapest - View
Area: 05. City Center - Belváros Number of Rooms: 160
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
106 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (106)
Sort by:
Ozale N. Business travelers Maldives, December 7, 2014
friendly staff and express service

express check in and checkout, friendly staff, comfy beds
9.3
Really good, hassle free check in and check outs, friendly staff , loved the extra effort by the in house chef to please my request even on a Sunday night when the kitchen were half closed. V comfy bed:)
Alice H. Business travelers Germany, September 24, 2014
central, friendly, all that I needed

comfort, fitness center, location
10
Andreas B. Solo travelers Norway, August 10, 2014
Nice hotel , good breakfast. little noisy.

Staff, rooms and breakfast
8
Beautiful city, great for relaxation. The hotel was very nice but ask for a room facing the street and not the reception hall/bar if you are a light sleeper. The windows are actually facing the hall.
Marlon B. Couples Australia, August 8, 2014
Reasonable hotel

cleanliness, close to train and restaurants
9
The hotel is clean and bed was very comfortable. Hotel is not located in an area in walkable area to tourist attractions.
Andrew T. Couples Canada, July 6, 2014
Nice location not far to walk anywhere

Staff helped me so much, location is great, excursions
7.3
Fabulous place to visit. The Parliament building tour was wonderful. They spent years and million fixing it up. The dinner cruise was fun too.
Israel G. Couples Israel, June 9, 2014
nice

comfort, location, staff
9.3
lovley
Fanyuan C. Couples Taiwan, April 26, 2014
Comfortable business hotel in central Budapest

Room quality, staff and location
9.3
Having some good night sleep during travel is very imperative for me so as soon as I tried their bed I knew it was a good decision to stay there.I checked in NH Hotel Budapest after a bad night at a room I found on a vacation rental site so imagine how relieved I felt when I saw everything was just as described as on their website. The standard double room we got was very clean and comfortable and the staff was super attentive. I would certainly stay there again and recommend it to my friends!
Arpad S. Solo travelers Hungary, April 5, 2014
Perfect location, nice staff, confortable room

location, staff, room
10
This hotel is the perfect choice in the city. The price is friendly, the room and the service is excellent. Located in the city center. Absolutely suggested!! Thanks for all.
Thomas P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Good value city hotel

location, value for money, good breakfast
8
Good value hotel in the centre of the city
Arpad S. Couples Hungary, February 16, 2014
Great cost benefit ratio

location, staff, bed
10
The hotel was great. friendly and helpful staff, quiet and big room, great services. The car house is a bit expensive but there are places on the street. Valuable, great choice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Budapest City BudapestNH Budapest City Budapest - Guest RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - ReceptionNH Budapest City Budapest - RestaurantNH Budapest City Budapest - BuffetNH Budapest City Budapest - Pub/LoungeNH Budapest City Budapest - Pub/LoungeNH Budapest City Budapest - Guest RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Guest RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Guest RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - LobbyNH Budapest City Budapest - RestaurantNH Budapest City Budapest - RestaurantNH Budapest City Budapest - SpaNH Budapest City Budapest - Guest RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Guest RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Guest RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Sports and ActivitiesNH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - Meeting RoomNH Budapest City Budapest - ExteriorNH Budapest City Budapest - ExteriorNH Budapest City Budapest - ViewNH Budapest City Budapest - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02