Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Lobby NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Buffet NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Buffet NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Lobby NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant
NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Lobby NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Reception NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
293 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Nicholas T. Couples Australia, September 6, 2015
Great base for exploring Amsterdam

Peacefulness, quality rooms, location
9
Great stay- on arrival we enquired about checking in early after a long flight and got upgraded to an apartment for the 3 nights to enable this (at no extra charge). Location is great for exploring on foot or accessing transport. We only needed to interact with staff on check in and check out, and they were great. Would stay again.
Report this review
Pimsiri C. Couples Thailand, August 11, 2015
Center of Dam Square, a lot of food

Center of Dam Square, a lot of food And easier to go to anywhere by tram
8
The hotel is clean, room is wide and new but only free wifi is very slow, can not do nothing.
Report this review
Raymond R. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2015
Very nice

Its very close to main koning, shopping, and red district
8
Report this review
Kooi C. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2015
great hotel

location, food, staff
10
definately would recommend to anyone
Report this review
Dalal A. Families with young children Kuwait, August 6, 2015
My stay at krasnapolsky

Location, big room, big tv
9
I liked the hotel room and location but the checkin and checkout process was slow and i had two very young children but they put us in two very far rooms although the employee at the reception said that the rooms are opposite eachother
Report this review
Haris J. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2015
Overall fantasic!

Location. Friendly staff. Modern and very comfortable rooms.
8.3
Overall fantastic. The dining room was undergoing refurb so sad I missed out on a chance to eat there. Lucky I secured a great rate with my frequent flyer affiliate as there is no way €350/night rate could be justified. I feel the hotel is a high performing 4 or 4.5 star at best. To compare, I usually stay at the Park Hyatt in Melbourne a few times per month and find they have everything I need at no extra charge and all ready to go. E.g. all rooms have nespresso coffee machines and a greater selection of teas, iron and ironing board (not just a trouser press), dental kit, mouthwash, shaving kit, beauty kit (file, cotton buds etc), deodorant (on request but free nonetheless), slippers, umbrella (large and already in the room free to use but not to keep). There was no mini bar menu or price list in the room. Even after I requested one it never came. Also no guest service guide or in room dining menu (guessing the later not avail due to refurb going on). The magnetic room cards had to be reset a few times, which was annoying. Staff were all pretty good. First time in Amsterdam so wasn't expecting them to remember me during my stay but again, as an example, at the Hyatt staff remember and address me by name, which is what I would expect at a 5 star hotel. I would consider staying again but only if I can get a same or similar rate to what I got this time as the normal rate is in no way justifiable for the standard delivered.
Report this review
Aaron K. Couples Canada, July 31, 2015
Good location and good customer service

Location, location and location!
8.7
Report this review
Wilinton W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2015
Central Location and Newly Renovated

Location, Modern Interior and Breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Stephen W. Families with older children Australia, July 26, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, room, ambience
9.3
Very pleasant
Report this review
Tzu-Chen Y. Families with young children Taiwan, July 8, 2015
Noisy
6.3
Bad experience
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 206 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BuffetNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BuffetNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ReceptionNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02