Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Lobby NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Buffet NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Buffet NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Entrance NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Lobby NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Restaurant
NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Lobby NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Reception NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 468

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
294 reviews

207 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (294)
Sort by:
Jehad F. Business travelers Jordan, February 11, 2016
Perfect location

Location
8.3
Report this review
Nandita P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2015
excellent

Location, the rooms, the staff
9.7
Excellent, vvvv comfortable...the staff is vvv accomodating..Loved it
Report this review
Kien C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good Hotel with its Central Location

Location, Environment and Quality
7.7
Nice hotel except that you got walk long to the next building...
Report this review
Ahmad A. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2015
Don't hesitate to book a double room with balcony

Location, staff's smile, and the merlot red wine in the fridge
9.3
I always dream to visit Holland especially Amsterdam. However, my dream was reality last week where I came with my lovely girl from UK to Amsterdam. Once we arrived at the hotel, we were impressed of the great location. The staff in reception was very helpful, smiley, and polite. With regards to the disadvantages, I noticed that there is only a single mirror inside the room where it is placed inside the bathroom. I reckon that one mirror is not enough, but putting a mirror inside the room (on the wall or rather than Tv's place) would be better for girls (for putting makeup or for their hair). Furthermore, the bed was very comfortable except that it is In terms of advantages, housekeeping, room service, and reception deserve a huge thank you. The balcony is spacious enough to make a small party, to take photos, and to smoke. I also like the bottle of merlot red wine that placed in the fridge.
Report this review
Kang G. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2015
Excellent

convenient , Cleanliness , big room
9.3
Report this review
Mohamed E. Business travelers Egypt, November 25, 2015
smily staff for the welcoming and good room size

Staff and Location lus
7.3
Report this review
Tyng T. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2015
A hotel worth revisiting

Good location, very helpful and friendly staffs
9.3
We enjoy our 3 nights stay with easy access to major attraction and tram stop within walking distance. Impressed by the good customer service by the receptionist upon check in which handle our car and given a map with directions to museums and shopping streets.
Report this review
Buki Y. Couples Israel, October 23, 2015
section 4 is under decoration

Location and service are good
6.7
When we arrive they told us they can upgrade us for a better room. The room was at the second floor of the renewed section ( elevator 4 ). Design looks impressive but what worth an aoutomatic German toilet valve if when press the smart button to flash some water splash out. so had to get away or wash the legs after every use. Wifi was weak in the room. The sink is very modern and unique but not functional cause again water are splashing out , since this room was recently re decorated the glass plate to put the soap and shampoo at shower was missing ( there was only the base for put it ) the bed was large and comfort and all equipment is new and nice.
Report this review
Buranee V. Couples Thailand, October 18, 2015
good hotel

location, price, service
8
Report this review
Hartono A. Groups Indonesia, October 17, 2015
Room so small if we compare for the rate..

Breakfast....cleanness...location
7.7
This is my 2nd time stay there
Report this review
1 - 10 of 207 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BuffetNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - BuffetNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ReceptionNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08