Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky

9 Dam, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1012 JS

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 305 reviews

218 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (305)
Sort by:
Abraham V. Couples Netherlands, May 6, 2016
5* hotel without gym,swimming pool and business ce
4
A5star hotel without normal facilities. Staff not trained Will not return
Syaril M. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Perfect Amsterdam Honeymoon experia
6.7
The hotel is smacked right in the dam square. Posh mall next to it. Walking distance to red light district. Affordable food around it... what more can one ask for a hotel? PERFECTION!
Galina M. Families with young children Bulgaria, April 4, 2016
Sight seeing in Amsterdam
6.7
It was a marvelous experience especially walking in the vicinity and visiting the Palace and the New Church which currently hosts Marc Chagall's Calvary Exhibition. Wonderful hotel with wonderful location; much preferred to us each time we visit Amsterdam
Seddiqa H. Families with young children Bahrain, April 1, 2016
Amazing location & clean wide rooms
6.3
The hotel is located in dam square & next to restaurants, shops, mall & central station is like 10 mints by walk max.. I totally like the hotel not just for the location, it have really modern wide room which are kept clean all the time & the front office staff are so friendly & helpful as usual.. I think this is my 6th time staying in this hotel!
Mohammad J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2016
Family and I had a great and comfortable stay in t
6.7
Location was in the Dam.
Frank B. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2016
Great Hotel

Staff, bed, F&B
9.7
Jakapong P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2016
Great location, Best Value
6.3
Great beautiful location at the heart of Amsterdam. Clean and good staff
Jakapong P. Business travelers Thailand, February 24, 2016
Great location , Best values
6.3
Great beautiful location at the heart of Amsterdam. Clean and good staff
Gordon L. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2016
Not bad

location, clean and good service
8
The hotel situated in dam square where is the centre of the city centre, very busy and vibrant nearby. most attractions are within walking distance- 3 mins to red light district and china town, 2 mins to Kalverstraat and 5 mins to Body World. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from - expensive and not so expensive steaks, fries, japanese, vegtarian/vegan food and english breakfast. The down side which is common for hotels with good locations was it can be noisy at night depends on which side of the hotel you are staying. No toothbrush or razor provided in room as you would probably expect in a 5 star hotel in east asia. Breakfast hall was an ex- greenhouse building looks magnificant, but at €30 a head it was a bit steep and lack choices. Staffs were very polite though. We enjoyed our stay overall, we will go back if we manage to get a good deal again on our next visit.
Jehad F. Business travelers Jordan, February 11, 2016
Perfect location

Location
8.3
1 - 10 of 218 reviews Next page
NH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky AmsterdamNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - EntranceNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - LobbyNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - ReceptionNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Guest RoomNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - RestaurantNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Food and BeveragesNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Meeting RoomNH Collection Amsterdam Grand Hotel Krasnapolsky Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08