Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse

Friedrichstrasse 96, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
131 reviews

61 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Joyce T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2014
first impressions of german hospitaty

efficiently run, good heating, friendly service
8.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Sergelen T. Couples Mongolia, December 9, 2014
Great stay!

best location, excellent breakfast, value of money
10
We first booked a room for 3 days without breakfast, but after arrival decided to try for one day as it was a Sunday and the breakfast was absolutely great! We expanded our breakfast order for another two days.
Report this review
Natjira K. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
Best location

Best location, helpful and friendly staffs, Ronnefeldt tea in the room
8.7
There was a water maintenance/repair on the day we arrived. So, no water at night. The NH hotel provided us a late check out (17.00) on the next day in return. That was great.
Report this review
Candy S. Solo travelers Philippines, October 13, 2014
Very good. Nice location good breakfast!

Location comfort cleanliness
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Gaby M. Couples Canada, September 27, 2014
Excel location excel value fabulous staff

location cleanliness staff specially the tourist information section of the hotel.
9.3
Excellent very clean very friendly BUT our only disappointment was when we discovered that there was a tourist information desk with a real gentleman who helped us all the way even though we had bought all our tickets elsewhere. WHY???? very simple the sign above his desk says MOBILITY instead of Tourist information. we felt very bad. Please inform the General Manager thank you Of course we shall come back....and send our friends..
Report this review
Paul W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
Satisfied customer

Location, breakfast, quiet room
8.3
The hotel is well located for sightseeing in Berlin Mitte (museums, Unter den Linden, ...), all within walking distance. Breakfast was good, with a fine selection of hot and cold food. There was no bottled water provided in the room, but this can be bought cheaply from a nearby supermarket on Friedrichstraße.
Report this review
Harry B. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Berlin is big can stay anywhere really

Near train station, Has few restaurant, tram pasing area.
7.3
I like to be center of attraction and night life. All cafe and restaurant is not located near this area. you need to take a tram or a long walk 30 minutes to be center of the crowd. Just annoying because the are 2 lift that may be apartment. The hotel lift is kind of emergency exist door. You need to push that door before go into the lift. recommended for short stay in Berlin as its near train station.
Report this review
Eran C. Couples Israel, September 10, 2014
Amazing hotel

The rooms are clean and fully equipt with all you need. The personnel are proffisional with a great service. Great location. Recommend
10
Everything was great. Awesome
Report this review
Hannah F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
Good location

Location, facilities and cleanliness
8
Good location that makes it easy to get around Berlin. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Jana M. Couples Slovakia, September 8, 2014
City break

Location, Staff, Atmosphere
10
Fantastic! Hotel is in a superb location for exploring Berlin. Staff were friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!!
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 61 reviews Next page
NH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse BerlinNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Guest RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - ExteriorNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - EntranceNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - LobbyNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - RestaurantNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Pub/LoungeNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - SpaNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Fitness RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Meeting RoomNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Car RentalNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - InteriorNH Collection Berlin Friedrichstrasse Berlin - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06