Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Collection Wien Zentrum

Mariahilfer Straße 78, find on navigation system Andreasgasse 6., 07. Neubau, Vienna, Austria 1070

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
99 reviews

66 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (99)
Sort by:
Yat F. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
Very very slow internet

location, cleanliness and room design
8
Everything is good except terrible slow internet.
Report this review
Paiboon A. Couples Thailand, January 3, 2016
Good location, clean

location, clean, location
9.3
Great
Report this review
Stephanie L. Couples Canada, January 3, 2016
Great location, big rooms

location, room size, convenience
8
Great location which is just 2 steps next to the metro station (Zieglergasse) on Mariahilfer Street, which has easy access to the main train stations (Wien West, Wien Meidling or Wien Central). The room and its bathroom is much bigger than our expectation. The room is nice and clean and I love the wooden floors. Staff at front desk and the cleaning team are helpful and polite. We had a good experience of the stay.
Report this review
Chi M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2015
great location, just next to metro station

good room facilities
8
Report this review
Nasser A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 3, 2015
Good location and new

New renovations - cleanness- location
9
It is all about location and comfort ... Just in the heart of mariahilfer strasse where you can enjoy a variety of restaurants and shops there .. The metro station is only 3 minutes walking from the hotel which can take you to most of Vienna attractions. The rooms are spacious and newly renovated and just underneath the hotel there is a carage park where you can leave your car while enjoying Vienna ... However, Car parking costs 19 euro per day and it was not included in my booking package. Any way it is better to avoid renting a car while staying in Vienna because the metro network works fine .... The break fast is simple but really good they always offer fresh baked breads and croissants ..
Report this review
Franz W. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
new renovated

location and room size
8
hotel is new renovated, i like the decoration (not too much) room size is good, and the location is perfect in the shopping street of vienna, be aware the check in is only after 3pm...... we where there around 2pm and there was no way ifen we friendly asked, we had to wait until 3pm
Report this review
Soniviel W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
located at city center..friendly staff

friendly helpfull staff, located at city center, nice room
6.7
Everything was ok only the access to rooms at different buildings too complicated.
Report this review
Soniviel W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 19, 2015
friendly staff...nice room

city center location, nice room, friendly staff
8.7
Very friendly staff and located at the city center. Very nice room and clean
Report this review
Noppraratn N. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2015
Its much better than I expected!! Love it!

1) cleaniness 2) decoration 3) money value!
9.3
Enjoy every minute of my stay, going to recomment NH hotels to others for sure! Staffs are useful, and polite. My room is clean, even the room balcony. If I need to said bad things over it, I would be just one thing, is when they come to clean my room on the second day, they didnt change the towels. But other than that! I love it!
Report this review
Lynn M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
Great location but that's all

Location, breakfast, onsite parking.
5.7
Fantastic location. Whilst I appreciated staying over new year would be expensive, this hotel needs to up it's game to compete. Having stayed in a sister hotel in Rome, there was a huge difference in quality and style. The room in Vienna was so dates, threadbare towels, an unhygienic shower curtain, light bulbs needing changed and a tv that was from the 1970s. Breakfast is fantastic but so it should be for 25 euro. Wouldn't stay here again. There is better around.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 66 reviews Next page
NH Collection Wien Zentrum ViennaNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - EntranceNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - EntranceNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - BathroomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - BathroomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - BathroomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - BathroomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - BathroomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Food and BeveragesNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - BathroomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Fitness RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Food and BeveragesNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - InteriorNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Fitness RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - SpaNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - RestaurantNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - RestaurantNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - ViewNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - ViewNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Golf CourseNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Kid’s clubNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest RoomNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - LobbyNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - ViewNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Kid’s clubNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - LobbyNH Collection Wien Zentrum Vienna - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04