or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Crillon Hotel

Avenida Santa Fe 796, Retiro, Buenos Aires, Argentina (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Crillon
NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Buffet NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/Lounge NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/Lounge NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Reception NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Lobby NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Meeting Room NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Meeting Room NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Meeting Room
NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Standard Room NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest Room NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Interior NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant
Area: Retiro Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
9.3
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
David R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
Nice hotel, would return.

Clean, comfortable and well located.
9.3
Alex B. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
A nice biz hotel close to Sheraton Conf. Ctr.

Location, breakfast, internet
8.3
Gunther O. Solo travelers Mexico, July 8, 2013
very stylish hotel

nice design, attentive staff, good location
8.7
Although the size of standard rooms is a bit small, I was very comfortable because I did not have much luggage. In any case, storage areas are adequate. Rooms have great contemporary design and feature parquet floors. They also have a relatively small flat-screen TV and mini-bar that might have been better stocked. The bed was large and very comfortable. Overall, the rooms and bathroom have tasteful modern decoration. Smoking rooms are available on request (fourth floor). Staff were extremely professional and attentive at all times. Location is close to Florida Street for shopping. I was very pleased and enjoyed the buffet breakfast!
M K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2010
Great Location

Great Location near main shopping area; totally free internet; free safe box; walking distance from everything.
7
I stayed there in winter; It was a bit cold for me in the beginning. I thought it took awhile before hot water came out. Maybe just my room. I could not heat the rooms as much as I wanted like in USA. The same thing happned in Brazil, maybe it is just the way it is there in South America.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is at a walking distance of Calle Florida, a main shopping district in Buenos Aires.
Scott P. Business travelers United States of America, June 24, 2010
NH Crillon - Buenos Aires

Great location, friendly staff, nice room
9.3
The hotel is in a good location, adjacent to a park and a short cab ride or 20-minute walk from Ricoletta, Puerto Madera, or the Obelisk. The rooms are minimalist modern, with plenty of space. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good, with plenty of selection. I wish I had stayed here at the start of my trip to Argentina, as opposed to another hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant Las Lislas at Puerto Madero is a great place for dinner, though a bit pricey by Argentine standards.
Murtaza D. Couples Canada, March 4, 2010
NH Crillon hotel in Buenos Aires

very good location.Friendly very helpful staff and good breakfast
8.3
very good location with friendly helpful staff. The hotel is clean with good amenities. The breakfast and dinning room service is very good. The rooms are quite good. There is no chairs or sofa chairs in the room to seat and relax. Need a small table like dining table in the room which would be useful for having tea/ coffee or to have snacks. The coffee maker in the room would be very helpful. Overall, good hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy to walk to various sight seeing and lots of very good shopping within walking distance
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, February 8, 2010
BA Highlight

Free wi-fi, good air-con, great location, super breakfast
8.7
NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires is in a great spot 50 metres from the San Martin metro stop. The area bordering Ritero and Recoleto is also convenient to downtown BA as well, being very close to the northern end of Florida shopping street. Hotel is clean, comfy, with free wifi and a great wi-fi service, and would definitely stay here again when visiting BA.
Ruy A. Couples Brazil, February 7, 2010
Very good and very well located

The hotel is very well located. It's in front of Plaza San Martin, very near to 9 de julio. The accomodations are news and the space are moderns. It's very clean and they respect the division between smoker and nonsmokers. The breakfast is very good and you can seat in front of the Plaza San Martin.
8.7
I liked it very much and certainly would be back. The staff is very attencious.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel is very near to Calle Florida. Very confortable to go shopping. And, still by foot, you can go, walking through the Plaza San Martin, to the port. It is very nice.
Adam B. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2010
Great Spot in BA

Great location 50m from metro entrance. Good air-con, great breakfast, comfy bed, free Wi-Fi
9
NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires is in a great spot 50 metres from the San Martin metro stop. The area bordering Ritero and Recoleto is also convenient to downtown BA as well, being very close to the northern end of Florida shopping street. Hotel is clean, comfy, with free wifi and a great wi-fi service, and would definitely stay here again when visiting BA.
Robert K. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2010
A+

+Amazing location +Great Staff - very helpful & accommodating +Great Value - the suite is slightly more and worth the price
9.3
We stayed at this hotel two weeks earlier. It is well worth staying at. The included breakfast is not up to the standards the NH was in Amsterdam. Other then that negtative, it was wonderful. If and when we come back to Buenos Aires, we would definitely stay here again. Loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - ExteriorNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - BuffetNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/LoungeNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Pub/LoungeNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - ReceptionNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - LobbyNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Meeting RoomNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Meeting RoomNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Meeting RoomNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Standard RoomNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Guest RoomNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - InteriorNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - RestaurantNH Crillon Hotel Buenos Aires - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01