or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

NH Frankfurt City Center

Vilbeler Strasse 2, City Center, Frankfurt am Main, Germany 60313 (Show on map)

Book now!

NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest Room NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Pub/Lounge NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Reception NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Lobby NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Spa NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Fitness Room NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Entrance
NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting Room NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages
Area: City Center Number of Rooms: 256
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Tong H. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Bad Experience

Good location, near to the train station. Hotel staff was able to converse in English well.
6.3
It was a bad experience, the air-condition was not working and we called the maintenance. The air-condition was briefly "repaired" and it was working for a while. When we came back after 10.30pm, the air-condition was not functioning again. Called the reception and we were informed no one was available as the maintenance personnel had gone home. We were informed to open the window. It was extremely noisy, we really had a bad sleep.....
Soon K. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2014
highly recommended

location is centre within walking distance to all the interesting places, the room rate is reasonable, the breakfast is good.
8
Xiaochun W. Business travelers China, September 21, 2014
Just so

No
6.7
I was shocked that the room key doesn't work for several times, and I have to show my passport every day to receptor to active it.
Alice A. Couples Philippines, September 17, 2014
terrible hotel i ever stayed in
3
very unpleasant. the rooms are so hot, aircon shuts down automatically and they can't do anything about it. you wake up with a sweat. dirty & stained carpets in the hallways. rooms are dark and even the bulbs they have in the lamps were of low watts. carpet in the room is dirty and old and smells. safety deposit box is outdated. towels have stains. staff are a bit rude and unpleasant to talk to. hotel price is like a 4 star hotel, but this hotel is a 2 star with the way it looks and it's upkeep. the only pleasant looking place is the restaurant where they serve buffet meals. breakfast buffet is ok but the dinner buffet is nothing great. i will never stay in this hotel again, and definitely not in any of their branch anywhere in the world. i'm totally disappointed.
Sarah A. Families with older children Kuwait, August 9, 2014
good

location ,, cleaning ,
7
Confortable
Mavin S. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Simple and Good

the spa, the staff & comfort
7.3
3rd time in this hotel and there is a reason why i choose this hotel. it is comfortable, spacioagain in teh future.us,good breakfast(more like brunch, friendly staff which speak excellent english with a smile all the time,great steam room,good surrounding, near shopping area, near sight seeing area, near train station & good restrauant all around.will definetly come back if i have to stay in Frankfurt again.
Mavin S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
simply great

Fast check in, helpful staff & confortable rooms
8
well this is the 2nd time i have been in this hotel and the experience is the same. the moment you check in you feel so welcome and without any hassle. The staff all speak English and many other languages which make it easy for communication. the hotel is located in teh heart of Zeil street. the hotel serve excellent breakfast which we normally have it for Brunch.There is a steam room and suana in the basement which is excellent.The beds are confortable and you could request for a queen size if you are travelling as a couple. only set back in teh room is the TV where they still uses CRT rather than flat scereen which i find it too small since im untrested in teh world cup matches. i will definatel stay here again in fact on my return trip back to SG i have book this hote once again.
Harish B. Business travelers United States of America, June 10, 2014
Nice hotel conveniently located, however...

Convenient
7.3
The air conditioner would not stay on and and the room got stuffy. Cleanliness of the room was sub standard Bathtub was slippery and my wife nearly fell whilce showering
Mavin S. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2014
prefect stay in this hotel

confortable room, great breakfast and excellent staff
8
well this was my 1st time in NH Frankfurt City althought i have been to NH Airport. the service for this hotel was excellent as teh staff were so friendly and cater to our need without any questions. we got a twin bed and they immediately notice that were were a couple and change our rooms to a large queen size bed. the room was large enough and it was clean. teh internet was great althought we had head bad feedback on this prior to our arrival. never had any internet issues and can even recive it at teh next door restrauant. we had a train delay on our departure which was late in the evening and they granted us late check out which was excellent.the breakfast was excellent as there were wide varity to choose from although its kinda costly. to think of it the breakfast opens till noon on sunday tehrfore it worth have late brunch.as we speak i just book another 2 nite stay on our return from Paris. great location for shopping too.
Pascal L. Couples Switzerland, April 21, 2014
Simply great!

Enormous (!!!) breakfast buffet, very helpful staff, really nice room
9.7
The stay was very pleasant. We wanted to stay until 4 pm. and that was no problem at all, the staff just let us check out at that time, one call was enough. The breakfast buffet was the biggest I have ever seen, with Wester, Japanese and even some Arabic (I think) food available. The room was great, very clean and with free internet access available (although only wired, that being the only downside to the room).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

NH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am MainNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Guest RoomNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Pub/LoungeNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - ReceptionNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - LobbyNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - SpaNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Fitness RoomNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - EntranceNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Meeting RoomNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Food and BeveragesNH Frankfurt City Center Frankfurt am Main - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3C01